Proton Saga / Iswara

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
ahahaha...
since when ur car backside stretch already???
must have been too much planta la....
:lol: :lol: :lol:

sorry ves but i jealous la ur car.. thats why have to show it..
forgive me.
:rolleyes:

wah lau..if that car..i saw in a mag(forgot what mag) e3 powerplant,got rear wiper summore

no la my car something like that , but no picture to show ma , my car not a/b , my car sedan , just to prove to chooz that the picture he posted is not my car :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

err..sudah..too long already haven't sleep at night..hehe...hav to concentrate on day work now..weekend saw u at hartamas..apa bikin pusing pusing kaa?hehe

oh tak la lepak minum at bestari la , biasa la weekend always there , notting to do , i think i saw ur car also , chowing from hartamas . 4 sumthing right ?

oi vestax don't u know that EVERYONE IS FED UP WITH UR ISWARA STOCK STANDARD? if turbo say so la! lancau...

hahahaha...finally khoyos ketuk pak vestax . Later he planta you then you know khoyos heheehe

hehehehe...planta?...aiaya...just now,khoyos sayur me...with his new exhaust system..heheheh...

p/s=elo,my saga is STOCK STANDARD aaaa....

okay la , my car turbo but standard fully standard , this im not bullshiting , from suspension , interior , gearbox . just that i have a snail .. still its standard la , if you say my car not standard then i think u better check your eyez :rolleyes:

i don't dare to sayur, planta you guys ler....at least now we heard vestax taikor said his car is Standard Turbo hahahah....

Originally posted by alengcom@Mar 15 2004, 12:02 PM
err..what do you all mean by 'planta'??just can't get what..heheh :blink:
gaterasher can give u the best explaination.

yo chooz, when is the official logo and sticker coming up?
can't wait to paste it to my car...

weii.....got sticker wan ahh? wah interested weii..... :)

Finally tau u all semua all tibai pple stock std car wan.....next time see you all i siam to emergency lane first....kekeke :P

boleh boleh....we lepak at the side and watch them eksyen eksyen lah.....

wat to do....we N/A car only :P

maybe i should buy that takara electronic blow off valve speaker for my car....like dat sure ong wan when i tukar gear got sound from speaker man.....hehehe Dooooshhh!!!!!! :D

:ph34r: