QUALITY USED WHEELS 14", 15" ,17" + Tyres

Chassis and Wheels

QUALITY USED WHEELS 14", 15" ,17" + Tyres

quicksave said:
USED WHEELS..MANY DESIGN

cALL US AT 03 5636 0917 / 012 2020817 (LEON)

pRICE FROM 14" rm350.00 - rm700.00

How much the white rim???i want 15 inches...n where ur shop???

yeah bro..no 14" for kelisa ka??
pls post some pics

how much for a 14" rim fit for kelisa.. got pic?

Quicksave,

You from which branch ? Quicksave USJ got this RIM also, about the same price ?

hello brother...just wondering...do you have any 114.3 16 or 15 offset below 20?

bro, can u send some pic of kancil sport rim to me? prefer 14"...offset rim are the best..thanks

howiechoo said:
bro, can u send some pic of kancil sport rim to me? prefer 14"...offset rim are the best..thanks

All used kancil wheels are sold out. Sorry brother!:confused_smile:

Quicksave:
Do you have any merz rim for sale?
Best size would be either 17" or 18".
What tyres you have for 16''? (215/50/16 or 235/45/16 or 225/50/16)
Pm me back ASAP! Btw Merz pcd is 112 i think. Thanks

olskool said:
hello brother...just wondering...do you have any 114.3 16 or 15 offset below 20?

got or not???

bro, i need a 15' rim for my Gen2, complete with used tyre? send me some pic along with price. Serious buyer.:_:

bro....got any 14" rimsn tyres for charade???

wheels for kembara

hi, any wheels for kembara? 15" 5holes i think... :regular_smile:

do u have any used 15inch rims, how much are they, the conditions of the ims and is the rims dented and has it repaired before sell.
can u show me the rims

interested