QUALITY USED WHEELS 14", 15" ,17" + Tyres

Chassis and Wheels

QUALITY USED WHEELS 14", 15" ,17" + Tyres

wa bro so many people ask Q but u just answer 1 arr :P btw just wanna update my Q with u again hehe... how much u selling for the white 5 spoke rims? wats the brand and the PCD... PM me the information please :D 10s

bro, im looking for used 16" to fit into my honda city. u got any? gimme ur best price n can trade in or not? pm me pls n with photo. thanx bro.

First Of All I Wanna Ask ,Kelisa Uses Which PCD?? 110??

Second Ques. , Do U Have Any 15 Incher Fo' Kelisa??

Pls PM Me K.

Thx.

rim for kembara

any for kembara?
looking for a light and cheap

i am in penang....

taikorz ..
i'm lookinf rimz witz tyre for Proton Saga ..
prefer onli 14" ... and good rimz and tyre ..?
hoefully u can PM me da picture and price for it ....
if da rimz and trye and da price are chun .... i will come view da stuff first ...

14'' for iswara!!!!!

any more design?????
rim + tyres
coz my current is 13'' stock proton rims

quicksave said:
YES...JUSR RM 700.00 ONLY. CHECK OUT PHOTO!

Bro. that price is it include wit tyre..and also can it fit to perdana..?

dude, got 16" inch...i hav 17" and wanna trade it in...i want a light weight...i'll add more $$$...5 hole...pcd 114.3...if hav, gimme the pic skali...thanks bro...

bro, any 15" rims & tyres for Kenari? 165/50/15, PCD100, 5.5JJ, offset 38? thank you in advance!

bro,do you have any rims 17" 5lug for honda stream
Dc5 rim got?

17" Wheel for Stream ...YES, we have lots of wheels for STREAM

Can you attached the DC5 image for us to view? :tee:

7jz said:
bro,do you have any rims 17" 5lug for honda stream
Dc5 rim got?

quicksave / Leon : Hey.. u haven't answered some of our questions leh bro. Do you accept trade in?