Question about New Lancer 1.6 converting to evo 9

flizzardo,

congra to u. last few week the sales man from Mitsubishi in kuantan called me said got lancer ready stock in kuantan, i thought u get it from them. great to hear another member from kuantan..:)

then it will be call evo8.6 special edition lancer... new breed. hahahahahahaha

hahaha... i like the 4 bodykits also bottom picture..hehe:biggrin:...
i think should change the rims as well....

cylaw youre from kuantan too? that is cool! maybe we can go tt together someday :tongue: if u dont mind :tee:

flizzardo,

ya, i'm from kuantan. sure, no problem, we can have our small TT in kuantan...hehehe...

so, how's ur research to convert ur lancer to evo? can the bodykit?

well they are selling the bodykit in US ... I am not sure wether in malaysia have already but the sales person said he knows a place that can convert the lancer to evo 8 in Kuantan .. he also said he can get discount for us from the workshop so now we are just waiting for the lancer and will see first :mad:

o?..in kuantan?...em..intersting to know which shop can do it. btw i think that will cost u alot of $$...?..its that the sales person from kuantan told u that? when i visit the mitsubishi in kuantan got one sales person keep pushing me to buy the lancer then modify it, i just like wtf??!!..when he saw my car then he keep quiet already..hahah....

cyilaw said:
o?..in kuantan?...em..intersting to know which shop can do it. btw i think that will cost u alot of $$...?..its that the sales person from kuantan told u that? when i visit the mitsubishi in kuantan got one sales person keep pushing me to buy the lancer then modify it, i just like wtf??!!..when he saw my car then he keep quiet already..hahah....

lol owned!! hahaha nice one ! ya the sale person is in kuantan near zam zam kopitiam at jalan beserah

ic...heheh...i found that all the sales person there damn funny. first time i went to see the Colt, then all salesman out from show room to see my car, some more asking me about evo 9. second time went there the sales person talk big untill the evo 9 can go up to 300km/h, some more said he got study evo 9 information before this, i just laugh untill can not stop at that time....:P

izzt the red TME? tinted all black? i dunno him, but i saw him many times in kuantan, hear that his car is converted not ori. anything with him?..hehehe...

ooh not ori!? i never know that i always thought its ori my old neighbour but i dont know him just saw his car haha :tongue: well i just curious if u guys know each other since there are not many evos in kuantan :tongue:

o..ic..that red TME belong to a chinese guy, right?..ya..in kuantan not many evo, this guy with another blue TME and grey evo 5 as i hear all is converted and up to sale now. that still got another black evo 8 in kuantan..so u get ur car?

hhmm... so when evo's and lancers from kuantan coming to KL for gathering? hehehehe... :biggrin:

yay! finally got the car! cant wait to see its at home already! and i still have 1 more paper to go! aaghh! 2 days more! :frown: