R3 TA 5dot6 Results!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

waihoe

All,

Here are the R3TA 5dot6 results. :shades_smile:

http://www.netrixs.com/R3/R3TA-4dot6.htm

Cheers!
WH. :emoticon_U:

ps. Sorry for the delay this time! :Not_Impressed:

err,how come whn i click it shows R3 Time Attack 4dot6 Final Results 1???

Gee....weird, what u see on the posting is 5dot6 but somehow the link is changed to 4dot6 when hyperlinked?!?

Anyway, you can just change the 4dot6 to 5dot6 in the URL manually and should work.

waihoe,
thx..it worked....so,R3's style is they dun publish ALL d competitor's time like wat GRA do 1 is it?ic ic..still duno my own time..sigh....

Akuma & lightningfield,

if either of you did not do a run, your times would not show in the Final Results. The system we use tabulates only if all 3 runs were recorded. (yes R3 actually has a database programme to record all data/times etc despite being manually timed)

That is why during the 3rd run we were calling out for the names of those who did not do complete runs.

In the case of those that did not do a 3rd run or missed a run, a theoritical DNF time of 200 second will be keyed in.

In R3 TA 5, in Run 1 79 competitors were recorded, 77 in Run 2 and only 76 in Run 3. so 3 of you are missing in the Results

If you could tell me your Comp# and which run you did not do I can key in the 200 second and your name wil show up in the results.

Faizal,
my comp no. is 111....i only did Run 1 as my drive shaft BROKE into two whn i launched my car 2 start Run 2.....lightningfield's comp no. is 455...he did Run 1 n 2.missed Run 3 coz he helped me 2 go get my drive shaft so i can get my car moving again..wat a big sacrifice......

lightningfield,
x berbaloi kan takat dpt nasi mamak n SKL free??wat else u wan?booobies?AHAHAHAHAHAH

how come batu kawan results when i click?! aiks!! waihoe what happened to the link? Akuma wanna see his super fast timing.. kekeke =p

Fatality,
read wai hoe's 2nd posting..do as he sed.....n how u know i wanna c my super fast time?time i know got time lar....Run 1 onry....just curious wanna know how i did n wanna compare..c how far off i m w d champs.....btw,wat engine u running ar???can make d RS*R GT EX-MAGII sound so padat 1?feewwiittt!!!!!

akuma
hahaha.. secret recipe =p
all stock only.. exhaust got sound but car kenot go.. hehehe

faisal, thanks a lot dude.

my number is 455 and akuma is 111 (his number should have been 444 hahha)

akuma, my sacrifice is not free. better let me beat u in the next round. otherwise ur driveshaft will be cursed patah 3 pulak hahahahahahahahha

CHAITT!!!!meaning i only JUST need 2 finish TA2 n TA3 i wud haf been in 6th position ler.......wat a waste...now i'm starting 2 get mad @ my driveshaft!!ahahhahah..jjk..

Fai,
thx

lightningfield,
it shud haf been 666 ler..i AM AKUMA,remember?cursed?ei,guess whr i come frm...hell.org.jp...not enuff cursed arg?HAHAHAHHA...to9 Padi woi!!...

Fatality,
arrrkk??secret recipe?on u?ok thx..i wan a slice of every cake on d menu....ur so generous!hahahahahahahahhahha................neway,totally respect u man....u came alone w ur stock City,right?good spirit...thumbs up!

akuma
use to be with another 3 more R3 runners.. but finals the decided not to join cause your monster from kuantan coming.. kekeke.. mine just modd engine bay the rest outside all leave in stock.. hehehe.. keep low profile ma.. =p

*if u guys still remember the blue mini cooper in Round3.. that's the geng im with..

Fatality,
u got d wrong news ler..i came w my street CRX...if it was my OTHER monster CRX dat day....i'd b coming w a toq truck ler.... =) hehehehhe

akuma
erm.. still that wan monster ma.. hehehe.. i see also scared edi.. i bring my stock ride come compete with u guys.. =(

yalar..yalar..i know i look like a monster lar......nex round i come w a T Shirt displaying "I'M A MONSTER"..ok tak?ahahahahha

should have and could have done better. its a good experience tho for a beginner like me. now its time to resetup the car's handling.

thanks again faisal!