R3 TA 5dot6 Results!

lightninigfield,
yes...ur a beginner in d autocross thinggy...but ur NOT really a beginner whn it comes 2 hentaming corner,u street racer u!hahahahahaha

hentaming corner at high speed and on long stretch of road is different...the apex point is not the same hahahahaha.

akuma said:
CHAITT!!!!meaning i only JUST need 2 finish TA2 n TA3 i wud haf been in 6th position ler.......wat a waste...now i'm starting 2 get mad @ my driveshaft!!ahahhahah..jjk..

Fai,
thx
Actualy you are in 6th regardless if you did or not that 3rd run. But you failed to inform The Time keepers that you did'nt do the 2nd and 3rd run so your results were not logged in. It'sa quirkiness of the system. it need complete info to spew info.

faisal...akuma memang monster edi so next time TA he asked for results say u never time cause his car too fast to time.. kekekeke

Faisal,
aiyorr...my own fault..dun understand d system...but oso no1 told me its supposed work dis way...once my shaft broke all i can think of is 2 get a replacement n try 2 make it back in time 4 TA3..maner tau while otw eater called,sed d 30min LUNCH BREAK is over now starting TA3 dy..n i was still only otw 2 get d shaft..sigh...no luck @ all...

Fatality,
u very da syiok eh?hehehehhhe

Akuma,

Car to powderful already leh......need carbon driveshafts....

KP61,
sure...no problem..gold driveshaft oso ic an afford if u borrow me ur money making machine?ehhehehe...so,ur car run in dy?

akuma
not that syoik le.. ok ok only le.. hehehe..

good luck in the upcoming GRA!! driveshaft quick get it done.. but dun next round all 4pistons fly out la.. tame ur monster vtec abit.. hehehe =p

thteh86,
he got say he dun wanna join meh?y?u MISS him arg?ahhaah

Fatality,
woih...jgn mulut masin woi!aku cili kang?ahahhahaah

hahaha
no worries.. after TA my driveshaft also kong kong sound edi.. nearly kong.. =(

wah teh.. since when u turn into a transsexual? hahahaha!!!! come we go asia cafe yc la.. everytime u also spotted me there wan.. kekeke.. i also going shortly.. honda gathering.. =)

wow !!! teh...u miss daymen r ??? call him lar.. or u can come kuantan .... i bring u go n find him... want??? :P

now now..dis is another REASON 4 me 2 gif up in autocrossing...i looooooonnng suspect d sum1 in dis community ader sikit "senget"....now finally showed himself...ngua ngua ngua......