R3 TA 4dot6 Results!

faisal said:
damn. seem like you had guys had plenty extracuricular activites.

Maybe next yr will do Nationwide. Hit the East coast too.

3 Klang Valley, 1 each North, South & East Coast.

See how..

Sounds good man!

Woohoo east coast sounds great. The food.... the foood.......

julianpang said:
I find outstation events are enjoyable too. Talking about the hotel stay with fellow autocrosses and checking out local pubs and local food sampling. It really brings the fun factor to another level.

Julian is the best guide in Penang of all times for food enjoyment - anything u want to eat he knows which place in penang serves the best of it, but expect nothing for clubbing from him hahahaha :P cuz i don't think he likes to go such places. Went to a homely pub in Tg Bungah on Friday nite, and a much more happening place, i think it's called Penang St where Slippery Senoritas is also nearby. Dat wan really meat market wei.... cool n fun!

KillerB said:
Julian is the best guide in Penang of all times for food enjoyment - anything u want to eat he knows which place in penang serves the best of it, but expect nothing for clubbing from him hahahaha :P cuz i don't think he likes to go such places. Went to a homely pub in Tg Bungah on Friday nite, and a much more happening place, i think it's called Penang St where Slippery Senoritas is also nearby. Dat wan really meat market wei.... cool n fun!

oh that meat market nice man!!!!! man my neck still hurts from all the feng tau man!!!! now i wish i had 360 deg vision... :)

julianpang said:
Ya..... we all got extracuricular be it on the way or at the location itself.

East Coast sounds interesting.
i suggest more than 5 events per year....this would make up our free time

teh , dailou...more event is good... but .. vitamin-M also is the big problem.... :P like the last penang trip..i think hav spend more den rm600..... :( but.... DAMN ENJOY !!!!!!! hahahahahahhaha

lol....if not in the middle of the year no event damn boring....i had to skip the JB due to no car then no events till aug. Now every events cramp together

eater_eg6 said:
east coast ??? good good ... plz come ... :) i hav wait for a long long time.. :)

HAHA.. then we all go Soomarker house in kuantan and eat seafood at the sea side restoran!

come come come .... the seafood here very nice .. :P hehe... :P

benzer ... i dun sked u come.. i sked u din come onli... :P

eater_eg6 said:
come come come .... the seafood here very nice .. :P hehe... :P

benzer ... i dun sked u come.. i sked u din come onli... :P

Your house can fit the whole Furtive gang meh?

Any nice hotel near your house ar? Maybe we might plan a trip to east coast pai Kuantan cheh san.

julianpang said:
Your house can fit the whole Furtive gang meh?

Any nice hotel near your house ar? Maybe we might plan a trip to east coast pai Kuantan cheh san.

ah man that sounds like a damn good idea... summore kuantan got beach!!!! ill prepare the gods table for eater to be placed on then!!!1

julian , my house small onli ... but got many hotels in kuantan lar.. no woli ... one thing.. no cheh san here... but after u come... sure got one cheh san d ... wif green wira one.. hahaha.. :P

1339 , yup...got beach here.. n can enjoy mcdonald in telok champedak also.. :P can travel to cherating also if got time .. :P awana kijal also is a nice place .. :P hehhe.. :)

eater_eg6 said:
.. n can enjoy mcdonald in telok champedak also.. :P hehhe.. :)

We travel all the way there and you are bringing us to McDonalds ar? :angry:

We would expect local food there. :angry:

julianpang said:
We travel all the way there and you are bringing us to McDonalds ar? :angry:

We would expect local food there. :angry:

Haha dun worry i know a few nice restaurants there!!! i bring u go eat baby shark!!!! :)

Eater we go cherating lah!!! awana kijal another 2 hours lah!!! summore nothing there wan!!!! i stay there for 2 months before so damn bored already!!!

Eater,

You Kuantan boy dont know local food there meh? :embaressed_smile:

Like that we ask our local KL boy, Mr. Cheewawa to take you around for local Kuantan food. hahahahaha.....