faisal said:damn. seem like you had guys had plenty extracuricular activites.
Maybe next yr will do Nationwide. Hit the East coast too.
3 Klang Valley, 1 each North, South & East Coast.
See how..
Sounds good man!
faisal said:damn. seem like you had guys had plenty extracuricular activites.
Maybe next yr will do Nationwide. Hit the East coast too.
3 Klang Valley, 1 each North, South & East Coast.
See how..
julianpang said:I find outstation events are enjoyable too. Talking about the hotel stay with fellow autocrosses and checking out local pubs and local food sampling. It really brings the fun factor to another level.
KillerB said:Julian is the best guide in Penang of all times for food enjoyment - anything u want to eat he knows which place in penang serves the best of it, but expect nothing for clubbing from him hahahaha :P cuz i don't think he likes to go such places. Went to a homely pub in Tg Bungah on Friday nite, and a much more happening place, i think it's called Penang St where Slippery Senoritas is also nearby. Dat wan really meat market wei.... cool n fun!
i suggest more than 5 events per year....this would make up our free timejulianpang said:Ya..... we all got extracuricular be it on the way or at the location itself.
East Coast sounds interesting.
eater_eg6 said:east coast ??? good good ... plz come ... :) i hav wait for a long long time.. :)
eater_eg6 said:come come come .... the seafood here very nice .. :P hehe... :P
benzer ... i dun sked u come.. i sked u din come onli... :P
julianpang said:Your house can fit the whole Furtive gang meh?
Any nice hotel near your house ar? Maybe we might plan a trip to east coast pai Kuantan cheh san.
eater_eg6 said:.. n can enjoy mcdonald in telok champedak also.. :P hehhe.. :)
julianpang said:We travel all the way there and you are bringing us to McDonalds ar?![]()
We would expect local food there.![]()