R34's

Sure you two do..and i think every skyline lover do...even myself...i've work at SIngapore b4..and i saw load of sport car...and supercar oso wor!!many ppl driving impreza.1.6 n 1.8.they drove it like proton at M'sia...WRX version oso have alot...about GTR...not as much as impreza...but once you saw one...sure its heavy mod..hehe

heavy MOD!!!
walau... but mod on gtr very expensive ooo...
summore heavy mod ar... damn rich man...
thats why very rare gtr around

YAh...Really rich..i saw an GTR at JAlan sultan..Singapore..a GTR park outside a mall..his front wheel brake disc is probably bigger than my car's wheel...i think its 6-pot abalone...and the intercooler is larger than my dining table(its a joke lah) but its big!

wahaha, damn funny d way u describe!
huh, singapore also got malay words road 1 ar... jalan sultan...
i thought malaysia will have la cuz malaysian is malay educated

Many road named malay-like...but most of the road named chinese and english...
Driving in SG...the traffic light is ahead just before u sempat shift to 2nd gear haha...still have road that is very straight..like those Expressway...got many lane...i oso forgot..last time i ride in a Cab at midnight..the driver hit 160km/h..its a Toyota comfort cab!!imagine a GTR on that road..and got sign board which part of the expressway have spped trap camera..

Ooops, look like im way of the topic...sorry..

i been before...
there reli got alots of impreza.....
n lots of rich ppl drivin exotic....

KeV-TEC said:
wow... interesting, nvr been there before...

hahaha.i been 2 sg b4 n that was when i m just a kid last time n that time pun not in2 cars or GTR yet.wahahahaha.:angel_smile: fyi whole sg only has less than 10 GTR n the owners damn not willing 2 sell it off.dammit.last time i got think of working in sg n get GTR there.huhuhu.:emoticon_U:

Buy a GTR at Sg??
better not..u know how much proton wira cost there?its almost same price(in dollar..2.2 exchange rate) as it is in M'sia..if convert to Rm..it would have been over hundred thousand..hehe..imagine what would it be if its a GTR u r buying?

a few more pics

a few more to share
its frm some webpages happen to see so save it to share wif u guys
hope u like it....
:_:

Nice picture you have there...first two are skyline Z-tune...very nice..hope i can get one..about the third is SIgnal GTR..that car have more than 800horse.. the car goes from Drag to time attack..which is different field...VEry impressive..

my fav. front end..
tokyoautosalon2006part320134.jpg

tokyoautosalon2006part320133.jpg

a 34 with a different look..
tokyoautosalon2006part42091.jpg

pictures from Tokyo Auto Salon 06 thread..

anyone got the MCR red R34 pix?
im lookin for it..
the front end looks great too...
i tried google.. but all i found was it's scale model pix..

Fuh..nice picture..that white GTR's Fender looks great with the simple front bumper..Alien..you want the picture of the MCR GTR?appeared in the Hot Version?with the scramble boost?
try to search in jdm-option website..i found many picture there...how to upload the picture like U?

www.jdm-option.com

david, u just right click on the pic..
get the url
then come back here..
post ur reply.. click on the 'insert image' icon in yellow with a mountain on it..
attached it..
voila.. picture attached from the website itself..
the other way is to save the picture into ur pc..
then upload it here as an attachment or upload into photobucket or imageshack then link it here..