Racing Battle: C1 Gran Prix

diu... play so much already then checked back that my memory if full!! celaka need to delete some memory... :(

WAT IZ IT LUCKY DIDNT PLAY THEHEHE CAUSE DONT LIKE REMAIN LIKE GT4 HMM TRACK BATTLE :p

slk850 said:
Need fast cash in game to buy a new cars and parts ??

Join the darkforce, i will.:p

AR2

(M)
EC878530 1456E79B

NP Max
1CF6F2A0 1DBC9E0C

CP Max
1CF6F28C 1DBC9E0C

CB4

(M)
FA7A006C 32D0889A

NP Max
2A43618E 3B9AC9FF

CP Max
2A57618E 3B9AC9FF

GS2 V3

(M)
F4D0962A B674451E

NP Max
240C6D6E F83388D7

CP Max
240C6D6E F8338867

P/s: The choice is your.:)

hey slk tai kor, wat mean for ar2 cb4 and gs2 in ure code har?

trueno said:
hey slk tai kor, wat mean for ar2 cb4 and gs2 in ure code har?

AR2 = ActionReply Version 2

CB4 = CodeBreaker Version 4

GS2 = GameShark Version 2

All this after market game add on softwares are for cheating purpose, it can give you playing game with inf.health, god mode, inf.bullets, unlock all movies/pics/characters/hidden items as well, inf.$$$....etc.

HOW IT WORK:
1st, ofcoz u need to own either 1 of this softwares from any GAMES Shops. RM8~10 can have it, i myself download from games forums and burn into CD-R.

Load this software b4 put in game DVD, after select game's cheats then swap game CD and the run will run with cheats.

P/S: Sorry for my simple explanations. :D
For more details......go search by this stuffs from yahoo/google.

Converted my Suzuki Cappucino to rotary engine. Near 400hp..Now hard to control...hehhe...

same like txr3 .. capuchino woth l6 @ rb26dett super hard 2 control ..or u can try copen or vitz :p

Bro, it only a game but does not indicate use RB26DETT. Cheers..

yup u r right in the games but just imagina lah ... datsun 280zx @ japanese can go 300kmh with rb26dett japan all can no jpj 1 ler if got money all can ... just imagine lah lambo with 2 i.c

eh..only gameshark ah?i dun dare to use game shark leh...scare my ps2 lens head will rosak leh..i just purchase a used supra...and how to get wet tyre har?coz in wet condition my car lose control like hell lah...and..this game can transplate engine one ah?seems no such things leh...

in real life, i saw RB26DETT inside a datsun 280zx... scary!

Play a while then transplant option will be open. Cheers..

trueno said:
eh..only gameshark ah?i dun dare to use game shark leh...scare my ps2 lens head will rosak leh..i just purchase a used supra...and how to get wet tyre har?coz in wet condition my car lose control like hell lah...and..this game can transplate engine one ah?seems no such things leh...