Racing Battle: C1 Gran Prix

slk850 said:
AR2 = ActionReply Version 2

CB4 = CodeBreaker Version 4

GS2 = GameShark Version 2

All this after market game add on softwares are for cheating purpose, it can give you playing game with inf.health, god mode, inf.bullets, unlock all movies/pics/characters/hidden items as well, inf.$$$....etc.

HOW IT WORK:
1st, ofcoz u need to own either 1 of this softwares from any GAMES Shops. RM8~10 can have it, i myself download from games forums and burn into CD-R.

Load this software b4 put in game DVD, after select game's cheats then swap game CD and the run will run with cheats.

P/S: Sorry for my simple explanations. :D
For more details......go search by this stuffs from yahoo/google.

i thought PS 2 only plays wif DVD but not CD?

of coz can read cdr right? cause dvd allows you to store more data only, if the game can fit into a cdr, ps2 sure can play ler

i had problem again lah...how come garage can only store 3 cars~!!wtf lah..sub garage need 2040kb storage in the memory card..how to sell car~!!??i need to sold my S13 liao lah...

walao...try all liao leh...no sell function leh..only get sub garage..but need too many space,i dun have such space..

Go to used car section. There is an option to sell car.

drifterzzz said:
no 1 answer my question hmmm

about the swap njin .. wat njin avialable :confused:

there is few engine to choose...V4,V6,V8,rotary,F4,F6..etc...

and thanks fai~

who has the most powerful car har?my r34 had 854ps...after change to F6 engine...but wat is F6 engine har?y sound become impreza one?impreza engine in a skyline leh..

subaru use boxer njin so the accleration fast .. syline for longshoot mer .. but in txr 3 i think wrx was fast but still cant beat gto v6 turbo hmmm