Racing Battle: C1 Gran Prix

no wonder after change to f6 sound bcome impreza sound lah..hahaha...and got those racing suite,perfume,racing gals magazine...what the use for?i purchase those things seems no difference leh...

yup ..or u can try l4 engine ( from silvia s13 &14 5 gears quite fast lah ... but f6 better cause imprezza engine good but base on which body u put the light body will be better n faster ..

hey drifterzzz....u complete this game oledi?the maximum parts just type 5+ rite?or got better one?and for those small car like beat or capuccino after engine transplate oeldi the power also not very high one is it?cannot like skyline got 800+ps rite?

i hate wet condition when your using lighter car like evo and impreza sure hard to control unless you get cars like skyline or supra then no problem... still can control

yup u r right try use on cefiro ler .. or s13 .. dont use to ff cars hard to control

My cappucino 300++ hp already hard to control. Fast...

zero4 said:
confirm cannot loh, car cannot stop liao like that, 800ps capaccino

and those equipment parts maximum are only type5+ rite?and other accesories are useful one o not leh?like racing suit ,shoes or something that...

im gonna stick with R34 (all races, drift*wet cond.) and supra (drift*dry cond.)... both at over 800WHP no engine swap yet, later buy toyota chaser and test test dorifto ... :D

4agze said:
im gonna stick with R34 (all races, drift*wet cond.) and supra (drift*dry cond.)... both at over 800WHP no engine swap yet, later buy toyota chaser and test test dorifto ... :D

havent engine swap how can u get 800+hp?before enjin swap i only get 754hp leh...and i use r34 for road and track race and supra for drift....plan to buy nsx...but....too expensive leh...

how many cars sub garage can go for??and any way to keep the tyre last longer and well in grip?i use SS tyre..after4 laps....kong oledi...spin like hell....