Radiostar alarm

I am chinkw2, I also want to join bulk purchase. But you have let me know what is the prices and my location is JB? PM me....

Is the beeping sound on the Radiostar remote adjustable? It is kind of soft. I'm worried it is not loud enough to wake me up in the night if it triggers.

altisdude,
let me get the rite guy to answer 4 u... :)

blacknesh ,
UGPM

3 ppl only ah so far? no one else in the list liao? wah.. mari mari .. potong harga hebat.. radiostar alarm yang best.. :P put your name in the list.. :D

Bro zronix,

I mostly will join but have to calculate my budget 1st since it is COD...will comfirm to you at 24th of this month..will it be too late?

psyk,
CC only applicable for installation charges not for radiostar. If u wanna use CC,no discount ler. Thats the bulk order condition. Soli.

Klik,
UGPM

aero99,
yeah sure, but I need to gather at least 5 ppl. More the merrier :)

altisdude,
Reply from adrian.
Sorry the tone is not adjustable. You should place it just beside your bedside.

Updated......

I will be starting with the bulk order now. I will arrange a meet-up on 28th May 2005.
Confirmed orders:-
1) steviezach
2) psyk
3) Altisdude

BULK ORDER IS ON.... PLS UPDATE early to AVOID disappointment!!! :)
Please confirm before b4 25th May 2005. Thank you.

zronix... PM me the price if by bulk order... and how's the transaction will be done?

thx!

;)

ekiddie,
UGPM
For bulk order, it's COD. But installation can still use CC. :)

hye,

wats the best under radiostar ( leopard or ... )
and please let me know the price im really intrested coz now im on standard n that make
me worried every time I park around :)
so the price include's installations or not ?
How about trunk release motor ? ( included or not )

Updated......

I will be starting with the bulk order now. I will arrange a meet-up on 28th May 2005.
Confirmed orders:-
1) steviezach
2) psyk
3) Altisdude
4) aero99

BULK ORDER IS ON.... PLS UPDATE early to AVOID disappointment!!!
Please confirm before b4 25th May 2005. Thank you.