Is the beeping sound on the Radiostar remote adjustable? It is kind of soft. I'm worried it is not loud enough to wake me up in the night if it triggers.
3 ppl only ah so far? no one else in the list liao? wah.. mari mari .. potong harga hebat.. radiostar alarm yang best.. :P put your name in the list.. :D
wats the best under radiostar ( leopard or ... )
and please let me know the price im really intrested coz now im on standard n that make
me worried every time I park around :)
so the price include's installations or not ?
How about trunk release motor ? ( included or not )
Postby Superlite Fuji » Tue May 24, 2011 5:34 pm
Hi All, after a long hiatus it is time for us to gather in that ritual known as the SCM First Friday TT.
I think everyone already know about this car before i post these photos...... but i dare to say im the 1st one who posted a real car phots in this forum... i even cant saw this car in Auto saloon 2009...
I'm having some confusion on the chassis number for the Skyline GTT ER34, as i know off, the chassis number will tell which year your car is made but somehow i did a comparison and found few of the GTT...