Random Car Pics

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Originally posted by BlackSamurai@Jan 8 2005, 15:33
OMG ! :o

Cybernation, where did you shoot that Hyundai Coupe??
What kind of painting is that?
http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-42-1105103862.jpg
Federal Highway lor...damn ugly painting Hyundai Coupe!!! <_<

Originally posted by ah_jitt86@Jan 8 2005, 18:41
:ph34r: :ph34r:
i did once also outside my school
i reverse my car ( iswara ) until 1cm left between his honda
hehe

Originally posted by cybernation@Jan 8 2005, 18:45
ahahahaha...damn weird looking
http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-42-1105180810.jpg
nice leh ! :lol: my kerja

someone please tell me that the kenari with the saga head is a photoshop.. please ...

Originally posted by gti88@Jan 8 2005, 18:50
someone please tell me that the kenari with the saga head is a photoshop.. please ...
it's not photoshop
it's paintshop proed by me :)

Originally posted by Seraph@Jan 6 2005, 23:27
Biker chick :lol:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-2-1105024825.jpg
http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-2-1105024897.jpg
http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-2-1105025033.jpg
wahh damn cool chick...chun or nto the chick???...seraph why diidnt take the front???...chun chikc with chunted bike...one word for her...COOL....!!!

Originally posted by dragonfly+Jan 9 2005, 02:20 -->
QUOTE (dragonfly @ Jan 9 2005, 02:20 )
--QuoteBegin-Seraph
@Jan 6 2005, 23:27
Biker chick :lol:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-2-1105024825.jpg
http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-2-1105024897.jpg
http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-2-1105025033.jpg

wahh damn cool chick...chun or nto the chick???...seraph why diidnt take the front???...chun chikc with chunted bike...one word for her...COOL....!!! [/b][/quote]
Cannot see the face coz full face helmet.
Was waiting at the traffic light then ZOOM she come.
Wore her gloves and a short call then green light ZOOM away.
No chance to catch up lah :(

BTW what bike is that?