Random Car Pics

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
hmm..the honda city is serious shit..nice man..

:blink: :blink: nice nice

wow nice honda city.. but if he/she us normal spoiler i think it looks better than gt-wing

Originally posted by cybernation@Jan 10 2005, 22:18
Holly Shit!!...R34 Skyline Bodykits!!!! :blink: :blink:

Edward...where u snap these pic. huh??!!! :huh: :o
http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-42-1105366158.jpg

u but this on your car lah!
sure ZAT! ;)
got money put real intercooler
ARC lah dun put STi :lol:

HEY MAN...that honda city is near my area here...kepong...he is using carbon fiber bonnet and carbon fiber gt wing ...and also 6000k HID....inside got 3 defi...and using WORK emotion rim....damn kao kao modded...and it is up for sell now...check out motor trader.... :lol:

nice city but the wing a little bit lower will be more nicer.... :D

nice colour for the kenari

isnt that a integra?nice only without the spoiler

the city damn nice,exhaust a little bit cacat

i think the city would look good with a diff exhaust and no gt wing , but thats just me la

oO izzit the honda city plate number 5000 ? i saw around at ss2 b4 hehe damm chun ^^

i think is 8500.....the car damn chun.....drive by a yong leng zai.....but i think the car already change owner lah...last time head that this car wanto sell...