Random Car Pics

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
it looks metalic with sparkling dust......or is it ur camera?
It's d@mn f@rking shinny!...but think that the rims are not big enuf.....mayb bcos of the widebody.

Legend Speedy said:
ya.. its a SLK200 Kompressor...
but not vry new model de...
stil okie...

is there any newer slk out there?

emmm... not yet...
but brabus SLK is newest den SLK...
y??? plan to buy one izit???
hahahaha....

Legend Speedy said:
emmm... not yet...
but brabus SLK is newest den SLK...
y??? plan to buy one izit???
hahahaha....

i dun have $$$$$ to buy such expensive car

brabus??thats the tune version of the slk base on the same model

ooo
DSC00990.jpg

Legend Speedy said:
http://img59.imageshack.us/img59/3555/img31064pn.jpg
saw tis evo IX at kajang.. near to de menara Apex...
parked in front of de restaurant KFC n Pizza Hut...

http://img59.imageshack.us/img59/5144/img29639jy.jpg
saw tis putra when i back to hometown at sungkai, perak...
not vry special car.. but vry nice done putra...

yup.. that putra was in kl before... now sold at perak people liow...
another monster too... hehe

ya..
same model.. but tuned by brabus de...

putra,
reli??? i duno.. cuz i spotted when im back for hometown...
at sungkai, perak...

lan evo said:
i dun have $$$$$ to buy such expensive car

brabus??thats the tune version of the slk base on the same model

for those who dun know u well might believe u.....but u tink i believe this?
hahaha.....

emm... TEAMADVAN..
what u mean is lan evo is a rich guy????
wou... LAN EVO..............

legeng speedy: dude u look so young and u drive EVO? how old r u if i may ask~!

lan evo said:
taiko lam:dun pull my leg le:emoticon_U:
young, handsome, single, drive sports car with tones of mod priced that can buy another same car, lotsa chicks and fucking low profile...
always say no $$$, wear t shirt cap lembu at RM7.99...wear sandals cap ayam @ around RM5, bermuda shorts......
but buy branded things witout 2nd tought....price ngam, sapu first...
fit or not fit, belakang kira..
change handphone more than i change underwear...hahaha! salute!