Random Car Pics

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
hmm

dinner3.jpg

anyone know who's subaru is this ar? I want to contact him and ask him a few things regarding his subaru..........pm his contact perhaps? thanks.. :X-:

walau...
TEAMADVAN, suddenly posted so many nice pics here..
good jobs...
u went for de JSOC dinner???
n whats de event of de curves pics???
de pics wif de girl de can enlarge a bit anot???
cannot see la.. hahahah...

Legend Speedy said:
walau...
TEAMADVAN, suddenly posted so many nice pics here..
good jobs...
u went for de JSOC dinner???
n whats de event of de curves pics???
de pics wif de girl de can enlarge a bit anot???
cannot see la.. hahahah...

Secret must be keep quite 1, so be small the pic, be more good....Finally i saw TEAMADVAN's taiko Supra.... Cool:shades_smile:

nice pic TEAMADVAN!!! bsides... the last pic tat got gul 1 looks like re rider a.k.a joe's car wo... kekeke... did i get it rite???

u r moster garage's ah lam???

auxoura : i duno whose the owner is that car...but for info's, u can try ask blackie if he knows....

Legend Speedy : canot lar.... afraid her bf wack 9 me....haha...
the curve there no event.... few of us came down stay there mar....:shades_smile:

SkYwAlKeR : nope....monster garage do bodykit geh....
that one in pics is E66 workshop....
lucky get to spyshot the rare scence... evo 4, 5 7 and 8 together...
but evo 6 not there that day...:X-:

ah hong said:
nice pic TEAMADVAN!!! bsides... the last pic tat got gul 1 looks like re rider a.k.a joe's car wo... kekeke... did i get it rite???
u r moster garage's ah lam???

yup...that car belongs to joe kong aka re rider...
u r right...i'm LAM...hehe...
but not MONSTER GARAGE LAM>..cos monster garage not mine...i only his fren+customer there...
:_: :_: :_:

Mohawl : yeah...TEAMADVAN-SUPRA....but TAIKOR-NO...hahaha...
u got the wrong person...for north, u have to refer to mr.carismagt....
for south, u have to refer to mr.blackie....
me just a small boy playing at a far end neglected corner...:embaressed_smile:

and becos i came out from the dinner to take this pics, i lost my RM1000 lucky draw voucher!

BLACKIE : "goin once, goin twice, gone".....:cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile:
the heartache still with me....
but lucky at last blacky givme a consolation price....
guess wat? a miniature AMOUR ALL multi purpose car care!:_:

nvm la.. juz a bit bigger la...
her bf won wack 9 u de...
juz to share sum nice pic maaa.....

TEAMADVAN said:
yup...that car belongs to joe kong aka re rider...
u r right...i'm LAM...hehe...
but not MONSTER GARAGE LAM>..cos monster garage not mine...i only his fren+customer there...
:_: :_: :_:

Mohawl : yeah...TEAMADVAN-SUPRA....but TAIKOR-NO...hahaha...
u got the wrong person...for north, u have to refer to mr.carismagt....
for south, u have to refer to mr.blackie....
me just a small boy playing at a far end neglected corner...:embaressed_smile:

and becos i came out from the dinner to take this pics, i lost my RM1000 lucky draw voucher!

BLACKIE : "goin once, goin twice, gone".....:cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile:
the heartache still with me....
but lucky at last blacky givme a consolation price....
guess wat? a miniature AMOUR ALL multi purpose car care!:_:

oh... icic... coz i work 4 autoequipe car shop, puchong... last 2 week got 1 ppl bought a set of TIEN adjustable 4 JZA80... he is from monster garage oso call ah lam... since u call ah lam n u got supra n oso u got monster garage pic then i tot is u... pai seh paiseh... keke

ah hong said:
oh... icic... coz i work 4 autoequipe car shop, puchong... last 2 week got 1 ppl bought a set of TIEN adjustable 4 JZA80... he is from monster garage oso call ah lam... since u call ah lam n u got supra n oso u got monster garage pic then i tot is u... pai seh paiseh... keke

u mean your bos is ah fatt of auto equipe?

blackie : w00t....do you know the owner of the subaru wo...the one with the rally stickers.... ;D

some rich kids in my campus... the car got P sticker some more...
http://img115.imageshack.us/img115/5270/image0001ob.jpg
http://img115.imageshack.us/img115/7904/image0015rn.jpg

taikor, u evo noob??... i more noob lor...

but i guess is evo9 arr... see the rear, got diffuser.... previous models dont have rite??... inside his car got apexi meters and many other branded stuff...

Kenny your's also Impreza mah....same colour somemore leh..hehehe fast monster oh..but not as fast as this car. It definitely has an extra of 2hp on wheels...hahahaha:_: