http://i124.photobucket.com/albums/p25/tarrant_83/DSCN3134.jpg

http://i124.photobucket.com/albums/p25/tarrant_83/DSCN3799.jpg

Some pics....

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m90/kezz_classic/RX8.jpg

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m90/kezz_classic/RX-8.jpg

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m90/kezz_classic/Silvia.jpg

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m90/kezz_classic/Subaru.jpg

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m90/kezz_classic/R-34.jpg

haha... tat day i went to links power...
more monster....
almost de whole street oso skyline... totally full of monster...

tarrant8877 said:
http://i124.photobucket.com/albums/p25/tarrant_83/P32700132.jpg

Hey, that's my car spot ... :shades_smile:

This photo must be taken at least half a year back. I believe this Supra is undergoing some major engine reconstruction at the workshop opposite. Can't wait till it gets on the road.

Ada lg dr KK.....

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m90/kezz_classic/RearNissan.jpg

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m90/kezz_classic/NismoTeknologi.jpg

er wait

lemme rephrase -
mohal was refering to the owner of the Super GT monster parked inside the garage .

damn i hate english .

anyhoos , any more pics it seems that ipoh poeple love their widebodykits .

infernaL said:
er wait

lemme rephrase -
mohal was refering to the owner of the Super GT monster parked inside the garage .

damn i hate english .

anyhoos , any more pics it seems that ipoh poeple love their widebodykits .

Ya lo... u r right... The owner of GT monster snapped himself 1...
I just take the photo and post it here only... hehe...
Now understand??? :shades_smile:

i think u guys will wanna go back to the future and buy ToTo and 4D...:_:

if so den use this......

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i53/jack-jack0/DSCN1609.jpg

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i53/jack-jack0/DSCN1611.jpg

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i53/jack-jack0/DSCN1612.jpg

i spotted this car at the workshop where i put my car

Don't tell me this actually exist in Malaysia?

jack-jack, looks like Dr. Emmett Brown stay near by your house.
or he is back to 2006 to do something important in Malaysia.
And guess now the car is power by normal water. :biggrin:

aik. i thought the car should be somewhere overseas and why is it in malaysia? o_O