Random Car Pics

m3 csl wanabe... vry chun ride...
http://img50.imageshack.us/img50/3162/img1598ju4.jpg

http://img50.imageshack.us/img50/1481/img1600xo7.jpg

oh legend.. i went to links today also.. haha.. saw a black vios dyno-ing.. went there about 4 something..

@pocroc: ya.. made in m'sia nvm.. fast enough..

If that Gallardo is ALWAYS there then I would like to take a buch of girls to follow me and just go look at that car..

WHY does some stupid fucking attachment stick to my posts!!

http://img410.imageshack.us/img410/2240/dsc00085ml2.jpg

is this 1 i spotted tat night? 2004 version wit 1007 stripes

DSC00279.jpg

E46 jap mod style...sorry blur image....was driving past
DSC00955.jpg

VIP CRV-Chun 'Lady' Driver!!!
DSC00958.jpg

DSC00959.jpg

DSC00960.jpg

oh legend.. i went to links today also.. haha.. saw a black vios dyno-ing.. went there about 4 something..

@pocroc: ya.. made in m'sia nvm.. fast enough..

hahahah... sori la.. i went there around 2pm sumthin.. n left at 3pm liao...
cuz in rush to ikano... hahha...

If that Gallardo is ALWAYS there then I would like to take a buch of girls to follow me and just go look at that car..

WHY does some stupid fucking attachment stick to my posts!!

hei.. ultimatevo... if u gona brin buch of girls there..
dun forget to let me noe ya... i wana go along.. hahah...

wa..look at all the silvias n the subarus n the supras n the skylines...of cuz fairladies n elise's... :O

• vtec.JPG
    vtec.JPG
    28.9 KB · Views: 219
  • vtec2.JPG
    vtec2.JPG
    25.5 KB · Views: 202
Last edited by a moderator:
who edited my post???

the timestamp isn't even correct la.. 17/3?? edited last week when i just posted today?

http://img410.imageshack.us/img410/2240/dsc00085ml2.jpg

is this 1 i spotted tat night? 2004 version wit 1007 stripes

DSC00279.jpg

where did u spotted it?the car is displayed in Ipoh now...together wit the AE86,today last day...

Ferrari 360 Spider
Full Capristo Exhaust System, very loud. Owner very nice guy - very cool with the people checking out his car. He is the guy in the background wearing the red Ferrari cap. Nearby there are Japanese restaurants, Western, Italian, but this guy wanted Mamak.. usual Sunday Morning breakfast.

http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WNJ7301.jpg

http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WNJ7302.jpg

http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WNJ7303.jpg

And another exotic nearby.. Porsche 928
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/KV5235.jpg

that white crv bodykit macam cut and paste. looks good if the whole bumper is swapped instead. again.. u cant blame "lady" modder right? :regular_smile: no offense to hot ladies here

the green colour BM very Most Wanted feeling one ... saw the car b4 ...