Random Car Pics

honda beat at macau..

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid205/pae4c1f35faea6491996685dcb4250627/ef2d87e2.jpg

Mainland OEM lancer also name as South East Lioncel..

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid205/pbb812b9f34c6422bc51392aec7166b55/ef31bee3.jpg

Mainland Made Jeep...alike Volvo X90..

this call GreatWall Hover
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid205/p008e1a83be5ce4bd42a976799c7ff386/ef31befe.jpg

A4...

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid205/p756dee37d716c709c498a2f66509b646/ef31c2b9.jpg

stalkerrox said:
shh shh must be quiet ar... later ppl know :shades_smile:
haha no lar.. that day on leave mar.. ^_^
wah brian so pro also know that is LDP :X-:

saw pocketrocket's car at 1u yest :D
nice car u got there bro..
mind i ask how much u bought the c-west bumper for..?

thx...umm,rm300 ;)

some pro-hatch member's car... mmu student??...
http://img312.imageshack.us/img312/7200/image0001cx.jpg

another car wasted under the hands of a rich malay lady.... a student driving...
http://img314.imageshack.us/img314/2553/image0020vh.jpg
http://img314.imageshack.us/img314/158/image0037fk.jpg

new s-class.......
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid204/p91f7cbbbe5131c22268a1968002cfb3e/ef5deffc.jpg

nice GTR and fast too....
DSC02975.jpg

Full Race Rx7 FC....
DSC02626.jpg

here r some donation from me....
air trek turbo... sum mod...
http://img129.imageshack.us/img129/1940/img32309nv.jpg
spotted sum nissan gang havin gatherin at sungkai...
all oso malay guys...
http://img72.imageshack.us/img72/3047/img32336zt.jpg
http://img72.imageshack.us/img72/6964/img32344yb.jpg

wah...dat white cefiro shares the same type of rims dat i have.. eh heh heh

Denzy said:
What car is this?
Doesn't look like Mini Cooper to me, 2 doors Kelisa?
it is the mini cooper older version mah.... jz that has different front end... dunno halfcut from what car... haha...

hehe u took the ferrari from excool... wanted to take everytime go there for the past 2 weeks but never remember bring camera. :)

yo l_vios: yr car pics is even better than the fer ;)