Random Car Pics

tarrant8877 said:
Ok thx bro bushidofang... Will try now... testing...
So everyone can see a photo now?

http://i124.photobucket.com/albums/p25/tarrant_83/IMG_1116.jpg

of cos dear:_:

wah tiang gol spoiler impreza :rofl: i wonder how many clothes can hang there...lol

CyborgR said:
http://ervinter.blogs.friendster.com/photos/uncategorized/picture2_1.jpg

http://ervinter.blogs.friendster.com/photos/uncategorized/picture12.jpg
lambo stuck in jam

wa lao wey:angel_smile: is the car reli from johor or based in KL one:shocked: any reason y the road is jammed up that time:shcokedcamo:

pimped F430
http://img100.imageshack.us/img100/7230/13122006358gs9.jpg
now that is rare shit man :shades_smile:

hei.. i juz spotted tis impreza tis mornin in bangsa....
what a sweet ride...

i guess de lambo is jam on de way to genting tat highway....

the car jam at taiping to ipoh , before the tunnel near ipoh tol
damn that F430 is awesome

skylin3lov3r said:
wa lao wey:angel_smile: is the car reli from johor or based in KL one:shocked: any reason y the road is jammed up that time:shcokedcamo:

pimped F430

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b171/CyborgR/DSC01909.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b171/CyborgR/DSC01910.jpg

took these on last sunday at raintown taiping, one stretch of old school car gathering..i miss took alot of car.. but manage to take some, i guess there is around 15-20 real old school ride that day..sweet

tarrant887....that celica quite famous....
u took it in KL?...
I think I posted before too...but delete already..
anyway...Altezza
14-12-06_1755.jpg

14-12-06_1754.jpg

b00n said:
tarrant887....that celica quite famous....
u took it in KL?...
I think I posted before too...but delete already..
anyway...Altezza

I took it in genting... hehe... sorry for the low quality picture...
Yup quite famous in kl... Same for the subaru too... But recently subaru is for sale...

that celica isnt from the acc shop from behind spectrum ampang baru ?

alwiz saw that car valet parking at Thai club .

nitrus...
phileo damansara 1. was there this evening.

ky_fei..
yeap; he always jockey park there...
that's why i say quite famous...
hahahaha

I saw that Altezza on wednesday, young driver with female co-pilot.

lucky jerks...lol

CyborgR said:
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b171/CyborgR/DSC01910.jpg

took these on last sunday at raintown taiping, one stretch of old school car gathering..i miss took alot of car.. but manage to take some, i guess there is around 15-20 real old school ride that day..sweet

those are all are Rolls Royce man....i think they are goin for a TT..ahahah..

that celica and impreza always spotted @ thai club, both are like twins:regular_smile:
always park together 1

skylin3lov3r said:
pimped F430

Walao...Damn nice Ferrari F430~i think tat is Hamman kit for F430
park with M5 somemore....trying to drag??:X-:

tarrant8877 said:
hope u guys can see the pictures...

http://i124.photobucket.com/albums/p25/tarrant_83/IMG_1127.jpg

http://i124.photobucket.com/albums/p25/tarrant_83/IMG_1122.jpg

i also got see this Celica b4 at my fren weeding party~
two young guys driving,i look them look jz got 20age only...
LCLY...rich guy~:X-: