Random Car Pics

Wah. Xz go to Japan oh...a lot of hot chickas right ?:cyclops:

where did you stay ? if next time going again i recommend you go to Tokyo's Mitsui Garden Hotel at "Kawata" chinese name is call "Pu Tian" or something like that let me look for the brochure 1st the correct name. its a place near to Tokyo and the Mitsui garden hotel is just 3 mins from the subway station. there's something very special about that place...

Did you watch the Hotels' TV ?? hahahahaha.......got "those stuff" wan oh...:_:

TitanRev said:
where did you stay ? if next time going again i recommend you go to Tokyo's Mitsui Garden Hotel at "Kawata" chinese name is call "Pu Tian" or something like that let me look for the brochure 1st the correct name. its a place near to Tokyo and the Mitsui garden hotel is just 3 mins from the subway station. there's something very special about that place...

Did you watch the Hotels' TV ?? hahahahaha.......got "those stuff" wan oh...:_:

hahaha yea bro i saw also, u gotta pay around RM 30 bucks to watch it, RM 30 bucks for 24 hours unlimited porno, not bad i guess

oh yea those shops? hahaha got la bro, quite alot, the earlier the cheaper price u get :_: i saw was like this, 830-930 is 5500 Yen, 930-1030 is 6500 Yen, after 1030 is around 8000 Yen

by the way, i went tokyo and osaka, tokyo full of chun cars wei

tarrant8877 said:
Guess what engine is this???????????
Hehe...

http://i124.photobucket.com/albums/p25/tarrant_83/Picture025-1.jpg

can see alot of this modification in cameron highlands,but not rb

all 1jz:X-: :X-:

rb20 sap sap sui la lol

happy new to all zth members~~
hope automotive enthusiast get their dream cars and dream mods in the upcoming year... then we'll see ppl posting ur ride instead! lol

yet another year, drive safe on roads.. may upcoming year be a properous and fortunate year for all car enthusiast (being abit bias),haha and also to everyone la~
GoOd LuCk

http://img403.imageshack.us/img403/5360/dsc02170sg7.jpg
http://img80.imageshack.us/img80/820/dsc02198kq6.jpg
http://img403.imageshack.us/img403/8075/dsc02199au3.jpg
http://img148.imageshack.us/img148/7269/dsc02086fs8.jpg
http://img81.imageshack.us/img81/8492/dsc02072hv6.jpg
http://img81.imageshack.us/img81/7316/dsc02035dn3.jpg
http://img301.imageshack.us/img301/9087/dsc02220hd8.jpg
http://img120.imageshack.us/img120/4664/dsc02221ny5.jpg
http://img151.imageshack.us/img151/8305/dsc02227pj4.jpg
http://img120.imageshack.us/img120/3189/dsc02097vj3.jpg
http://img221.imageshack.us/img221/7035/dsc02102wc7.jpg