should be the pic angle la...car so nice d....sure perfection to the max wan

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b171/CyborgR/Random%20Car/DSC02222.jpg

DSC02223.jpg

am luvin these 5 series..especialy the tail light..yummy :)~

DSC02261.jpg

another fav ride, accord euro R the bodykit damn nice, cant manage to take front shot

DSC02264.jpg

Subaru impreza version 9 limited edition, S204 ? i wonder if its call s204 forget d

har..u mean not nice is it? don know le it look cool ma :) such a mysterious ride. bat mobile wannabe XD

That is BMW 318ti...only available in Europe. Hatch-back 2-door 3 series... I think it's ugly... like someone chop off the backside!

m

agree agree, feel weird the car, the first time saw these ride i tot is kinda chop n weld back car wif bmw batch XD

the white city is a TC member...

here's a ferari 360 modena..the engine sound daaaaaaaaaamn nice. number plate XXX 360
DSC01514.jpg

DSC01513.jpg

eehhh.....
I spotted same color...
and wow...u can catch up!...
hahahaha

the only reason i caught up is cuz the fast lane got traffic..the moment ppl gave way, 3rd gear on the 360 pulled daamn far away until can catch up again,meaning some1 blocking... xD

Quiksilver...

http://img516.imageshack.us/img516/7863/30579465748596lcl8.jpg

http://img516.imageshack.us/img516/3397/128742199lca1.jpg

Nice AE86 with cool no plate too..!! "TAE86":shades_smile:
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/86.jpg

BMW M5?!!! Nice no plate too "1" :secret: :shades_smile:
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/M5.jpg

Sexy Arse..!!:_: :_:
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/Nice-Arse.jpg

nicely done up M3.........
or is it a conversion....
sleek low rider!

i think the "quicksilver" bmw shud do something with the front bumper ... i dun really feel the match between the rear/side and the front bumper.. side and rear already look so ganas hahahaa

That is BMW 318ti...only available in Europe. Hatch-back 2-door 3 series... I think it's ugly... like someone chop off the backside!

m

the backside? wait till you see the front.. the inner and outer lights are seperate.. looks like they designed it halfway and rushed it to the assembly line. looks unfinished.

i saw that 360 in klang. i think he is from klang.... cuz saw him passed by a mamak during CNY ....