Random Exotics Pics

Wah...Merc expert....then the 6.3 AMG CLS is consider very very rare loh?

Haha ya hor '55' amg everyday got oh..dont laugh others people '55' amg lah..haha~expansive also..haha CLS 500/550 already hard to find, 63 AMG haha...no idea.haha~

nice scud....but red again?

---------- Post added at 03:52 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:50 PM ----------

actually one of the lotuses in the pics is the europa s not the exige....plus they're actually not exotics...

---------- Post added at 03:52 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:50 PM ----------

actually one of the lotuses in the pics is the europa s not the exige....plus they're actually not exotics...

Chuakz, Oh I see it already...the one beside the exige S is the Europa...the rest is Exige. Why not consider as exotics?

Not scud lah just f430...haha

My boss's Scud...when am I gonna own one of these!!!!:bawling::bawling::bawling:

Scuderia1.jpg

Scuderia2.jpg

Scuderia3.jpg

Scuderia4.jpg

Scuderia5.jpg

Scuderia6.jpg

Scuderia.jpg

Yep and he's got more cars than my fingers and toes...and ears and eyes and....

CEO of a international public listed company...and many others...

maybe u can try blow his job or give your ass to him...he might give u a ride...:rofl:

Jobs that pays that well also has a lot of sacrifices...it takes a lot to reach that position bro. I for one wont be able to handle that kind of pressures.

imagine a screw up that could cost thousands of jobs and families...

360 CS at SIC paddock during MME.....
http://img268.imageshack.us/img268/237/dsc04089n.jpg