Raya Eve vehicle statistic

Hi there..just wanna get some info for this coming Raya eve traffic statistic.
Please do write your details of going back hometown as below:
Region of hometown/travel to:(northen/southern/eastern)
Day of travel:
Time of travel:
Hope this info could help most of KL-leavers to plan their journey well and having a pleasant drive.

Hi there..just wanna get some info for this coming Raya eve traffic statistic.
Please do write your details of going back hometown as below:
Region of hometown/travel to:(northen/southern/eastern)
Day of travel:
Time of travel:
Hope this info could help most of KL-leavers to plan their journey well and having a pleasant drive.

So you think the infos from us will help?

Sorry to say, i dont think so...:driver::rofl:

Well,some idiots may not think this will help..It might not be a big help for those who has no hometown out of kl or not celebrating it.well,its a free thread..you may write anything...
I hope there is still democracy in Malaysia...:smokin:

Well,some idiots may not think this will help..It might not be a big help for those who has no hometown out of kl or not celebrating it.well,its a free thread..you may write anything...
I hope there is still democracy in Malaysia...:smokin:

Well if you think it will help then be happy with it...

Just for you to compare.....

Say you got 100 replies here ok?

But there will be 3 million cars or more on the road on Raya....

100 : 3,000,000

I hope you get the picture

Just wondering who the real idiot is.....:stupid:

At least we could get some picture what will be going to occur..
Wonder there is still retard and afraid-to-contribute malaysian citizen after 2decades of independence..
Shame still exist some annoyed idiots in this site...
Well,don't get hassle..just close this thread...
RETARD!!!:adore:

At least we could get some picture what will be going to occur..
Wonder there is still retard and afraid-to-contribute malaysian citizen after 2decades of independence..
Shame still exist some annoyed idiots in this site...
Well,don't get hassle..just close this thread...
RETARD!!!:adore:

Sounds angry leh...

Just giving my opinion only la...

Why you so sensitive???:smokin::wavey:

I'm sorry but I gotta agree with lesley. I know what mezzo is trying to achieve but it's not a good sampling of the whole population. A good way to know what the traffic would be like is thru "2 decades" of observation and experience on the highways. I don't expect everyone to significantly change their balik-kampung habits this raya. So stick to your "2 decades" of experience :P

this schedule is better for u guyz..

Balik Raya 2012

http://www.plus.com.my/fileadmin/user_upload/TTA-Raya-2012-BI-baru.jpg

---------- Post added at 04:59 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:55 PM ----------

Source : Plus Highway Official Site..

Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri

Maaf Zahir & Batin..

:wink: