RB25 a/c compressure

Is the ER34-RB25 neo's a/c compressure same with the cefiro A31 a/c compressure? or any similar?

of course not same lah!

imagine ur boss say you mati pucuk and your mood is damn bad! That night you are invited to Najis's house to watch "bru-ray" in his cinema with 5 units of 10hp aircond. Normally you would be rotting in your store-room size apartment with 0.5hp Haier china brand aircond watching CCK pirated VCD only, you say leh?U watch at najis's house the presssurreeeee from boss also gone, but if u watch in your storeroom size lauzy aircond presssureeeeeeeeeeeeee shure build up lah coz u still bad mood mah.

i suggest u go look for ur nissan's best friend mitsu-sushi for A/C kompresshureeeeee.

A31 Cefiro is R12 type, R34 is R134a. Bracket, gas inlet/outlet position all different.No compatible compressor, either repair or get from Japan.

R134A is using newer (all I can remember is that it is more expensive - lol!) gas. Hence, you may look for compressor from newer models of Nissan cars (year 2000 above). It may probably be the same or at least compatible :). perhaps from a ceffy A33, sentra N16 ?

Someone once told me before that a RB20 unit will make things 'chillier' :-) ask around... if you’re interested.