Refinancing and Financing (Car loan)

Cars for sale

Refinancing and Financing (Car loan)

Hey bro, if want to refinance is it the car loan must be full settlement? If left 90% is it possible to refinance?

nissan cefiro a31 1991..how much loan can get?what the interest rate? thanks

Just asking, I've checked with with Am Finance online calculator, BMW E46 2000 model can go around 99K max.

But if through you, how much can I get.

Roughly my income is RM3.2K + RM600 ( fixed allowance ) and combined with my wife RM2200 ( gov servant )......how much can we go ?

moderno_512 said:
okay... he can keep back the document. i have a reason why i can't give the document. bcoz, last month i was at seremban.. i have another job there.. and i give the document to other dealer. i have no time to see the person who handle the case

aaaaaa very simple ma...u can just call Devya and tell this thing ma...no reason for u not to pick up his call and so on right dude...but now end up with police pula

just a small matter bro... nevermind... what police can do?? i didn't do a wrong thing..l

moderno_512 said:
just a small matter bro... nevermind... what police can do?? i didn't do a wrong thing..l

dude its wrong to keep someone else ORIGINAL documents with u because u can do anything using it..it can be fraud dude...anyway hope u settle this thing soon lor...

- Low interest rate

- Ownership & NCB remain

- Up to 108 month repayment

- For car up to 12 years old

- Fast disbursment ( within 7 working days )

I can arrange all for you
Call me for more info at 012-2616114 / 016-2081929 (anytime)

nashlovebrown said:
dude its wrong to keep someone else ORIGINAL documents with u because u can do anything using it..it can be fraud dude...anyway hope u settle this thing soon lor...

it's a small metter la... dont worry la bro... anyway tq...

- Low interest rate

- Ownership & NCB remain

- Low interest rate

- Ownership & NCB remain

2001 unregistered toyota can get how many percent loan? car price is RM 125k? buyer got strong document

my friend waana sell me WIRA A/B 1.8 GSR TURBO yr97..he is selling RM30k.
can i get full loan for that??or izzit the price too higher??thanx Bro..

how much is the interests ? Which bank/finance company ? i got a Honda city 2006 how much can i refinance ?

satria 1.3 96

hello bro,
I already survey personally at klang area for my car (satria 1.3 96).
Hong Leong, public and etc for financing but most of them didnt do for
10 years car.
So can your check it out for me, I just want 13k or 14k up to 5 or 6 years
only.By the way all the doc are complete ready to submit.

thanks...