regarding pegasus component

scoupe

hi guys, my component system got prob. so now im looking for a new set. was thinking about pegasus brand. can anyone tell me how is it? i dont want anything really ganas.. as long at it sounds gud. has anyone tried it before? the set im looking at is pg65 it says rms power is 50 watts... im amp is v12 ayam is rated at 85 watts rms. will ir be ok to run these components?

power wise shouldnt be a problem, i doubt the cap ayam amp gives out 85W anyway...

haha.l....other user said tat v12...got around 4~50 rms also...not bad...hehe

okla like this.. if compare with mohawk classic series how? which one better

The newer Pegasus speaker works quite well with a Rogers amp. Cheap combo for 2k inclusive of a Orion (West coast customs) 10" sub.

Ok for a decent setup.

i think u go and plug it in and hear lor... see whether u like mohawk or pegasus. here we gip comment only. I think the best judge is ur ears :)

hey guys, i was wondering.. i saw sounds stream xsc6 for sale... its new goin for 2++..the guy said its ori n market price is 600 and come with one year 1 warranty... he said also got MAT sticker... how to know if it is original? what is MAT sticker? pls advice dont want to get conned

okla like this.. if compare with mohawk classic series how? which one better

the pegasus would sound better

MAT sticker is sticker of soundstream's official distributor, Mobile Audio Technology sdn bhd.

cool... so i think i will go with sound stream... that should be the best between mohawk and pegasus right..

u will have to listen yourself and see, i pick pegasus over the three..