Remote Control Car Fans!

hahahahahahahah........can the RM23.30 move by command?.......or it is the "turn on" and let go type ?

err.. no idea.. ahhaha... but dat day snatched it from my nephew.. crybaby. ahahah.. then use it... can do doughnut wan

hahahahahahahah.............RC cannot do donuts laaa but they can do flying saucer laaa .........

doughnuts.. hmm, seem like those rwd QD car from super market, but hey.. rm23.30 is dirt cheap

i did donuts laaa.. serious shit.. hahaha

23.30 is damn cheap...

allo unker bh...that one is gen3 rc car lor, can drift wan... mauahahhahahaha :p

got maaa, fully charged up can drift gila babi one :p.... give u also can hehehhehehehe :p

im starting to like RCs la...haha wat type of RC shud i get ar??
the nitro one or the cheaper electric powered RC?

for more fun factor I'd recommend going 1/8 buggy.....less maintenance and running cost, less chance of breaking anything and the tyres last you a long time.

1/10 gt cars are more demanding and challenging and also a little more expensive.

When you are good at 1/10 GT cars you will get more thrill over buggy but that is just myself talking , dont want to be shot down by buggy hardcores heh heh

Whatever it is ,practise makes perfect and also need to pay up your practise dues in the form of replacing broken parts due to collisions,bound to happen.

hrmm....where to get good RCs?? there a shop in 1u i saw...hehe i think i'll go there again...

the drifting RCs looks kinda fun! haha

fstrader, that is why I put forth my disclaimer first hahahahahah saved.

fluffy, go to 1U toycity and it'l be your biggest mistake hehehhhehee

nowdays got many rc shops d ma mr fuffy, last time only got ampang park but now mushrooming edi.... ask sifoooooo devious lor...he got many jalan one :p