thnk most of d iswara/saga owner encounter this prob
any1 know abt this n how 2 fix it? benefit 4 all iswara/saga owner!! :lol:
dunno malaysia's bocsh got sell r not, coz i ask many shop laio...but they still dunno bout this product......Originally posted by ksgoh@Nov 9 2004, 09:20
mine got that problem too.....
how much will costed for that filter??
i scared of Bird Flu ma...ehehheeOriginally posted by ksgoh@Nov 9 2004, 10:53
no need to purchase on net liao...Hamgachan is using cushion sponge only..:D
F.O.C one.Originally posted by ksgoh@Nov 9 2004, 09:59
how much the service costed u, Hamgachan?
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN+Nov 9 2004, 11:16 -->
QUOTE (JINEIL2EN @ Nov 9 2004, 11:16 ) --QuoteBegin-ksgoh
@Nov 9 2004, 10:53
i scared of Bird Flu ma...ehehhee [/b][/quote] then u have to spray anti bird flu dos in ur car liao.... :lol: |
Originally posted by ksgoh+Nov 9 2004, 12:57 -->
QUOTE (ksgoh @ Nov 9 2004, 12:57 ) Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Nov 9 2004, 11:16
--QuoteBegin-ksgoh
@Nov 9 2004, 10:53
i scared of Bird Flu ma...ehehhee
then u have to spray anti bird flu dos in ur car liao.... :lol: [/b][/quote] where got..>????? Deltox can or not...?? :lol: or Sheildtox....ehehehee :D |
yes, where will be?? how is it look like?Originally posted by tykoh@Nov 9 2004, 13:34
may i know where is the air con filter in the car? got picture of that? my car so far dont hv smell lah... but my friend new hunydai accent got wo...haha... iswara better....