Rempits : Understanding them

BlackSamurai,
Share already on top lor. hehehe just simply type wan ler. hehe Maybe can get jay chou to sing it. hehehe

mayb jay chou cant even read those words wei....
hahahaha....

jkjk...
jay chou fans dun get mad....
i was poisoned by mr satria95...
kekeeke

fuck 'em rempits ..!

kicky2ef.gif

wahahah... d pic damn funny wei...
kick d private part... ouch that pain!

calvin,
ya hor. hehehe but those are english words ma. Unless Jay chou can't read english. Aiya, no need to bother about jay chou fans la. For all you know, jay chou could be lip singing all his concerts. buahahaha The chinese milli vanilli. hahaha

Once i was driving my grandfather's 1970 Mercedes...I was going straight and there was this rempit who cut in front of my lane so i honked him.Instead of apologising,he went side by side with me and shouted "APA!?",so i just flicked my steering and almost rammed him down..lucky for him he avoided me.Then he tried to tail gate me and show me middle finger,i slammed on my brakes till smoke came out and i can see him swerving left and right while braking to avoid me..obviously in a panic.

After that he quickly turn down the next turning without even looking back at me.I really enjoy driving this car....any rempit or cars who try to block me when i am trying to cut their lane,i will not hestitate to just flick the steering and ram them hard.Report me if they want..i removed 1 number from my plates.

Since rempits think they are king just because they feel powerfull in a group,the only way to do it is to play back their own game.Buy a very tough car/truck/jeep/lorry/bus and just ram them down like bowling pins and see who hurts more. Good recommendations are : Old school Mercedes S class,E class and any sort of 4 wheel drives. Remember not to use real number plate if not they can report you..i drive around at night to look for rempits who try to be funny with me whenever i am free.

It is actually a very fun and interesting hobby i newly acquired ;)

dude!!!
this is COOL!!!
i like your idea for removing 1 no... muahahhaa
maybe we should consider buying a datsun n do what u did!!!
hehehe
thats night life job... hunting

our of budget ma... hahaha
old school cheaper...

i always tell myself not to get a lorry........
if not; sure alot of casualties on the roads....

just the other day; I saw 2 bikes speeding passed me with passenger somemore...
I was in the mood; thus floored it and tailgate the first bike even into corner; flashes him before turning into the corner, hard brake than fast exit right behind the tail. Must have given him the fright, after the 2nd turn; he gave me the wave....like common ppl does after a "speed test" on the road.

Get a scolding from my gal sitting bside me all the time.....hahahaha
saying what if the MuthaFarker falls and I ram through his head......kekekekeke
okie....guilty of that part.......

So never give me a lorry!

lorry filled with pig!!! damn chun... police also dun dare to kacau!!!

b00n,
Wahhhhhh...... you fetch girl also drive like that ar? Do you even think of your gal's feeling ar? What man, you. What about her safety? what la you. What if something happen (touch wood) and the babi rempit did crash into your car and you skid out of control or whatever? You won't know what will happen, right? After you crash (touch touch wood wood), your gal may just go out and kill all the rempits out there, thus, the safety of her clothes will be finished cos it'll be stained with all the rempit flesh and blood. Think also of your safety too cos when she's swinging a weapon at the rempits and you try to stop her from killing the 1000th rempit, she may accidentally hit you. Hit you nevermind. Later hit your balls and dick, then finish la.

And what about THE MOST important thing, your car? Do you even think what will happen to your car if that babi rempit fall down and you crash into him? Your car will be damaged, stained with blood (and probably some brain matters), scratches, etc. and you need to waste unnecessary money to fix it. What more, you will be carless for a while (I mean your own car, and not your parents cars or what ler). I mean, I treat you as my friend and all, but still, sometimes, don't go over the line mer.
*snort* *snort*... wha...? Who woke me up from my sleep? *yawn* what a silly dream.

haha

haha.....that's exactly wat was narrated by my gf...
wakakakaka.........