SOILD
METALLIC
PEARL
got few scratches need to sand and got stubborn stain need to sand also'

give me BEST PRICE PM me

pm replied

edwin_lcw said:
16" i need to do skimming for the whole thing .....
white or blood red ..... how much ?

do u provide tyres while waiting ? give me details of your paint ?
coz i see my friend paint got one layer of high temp gloss that can tahan

pm replied

all my rim got dent & scrach.. planing wanna to repiar & re-spray.
rim 17"bronze color workemotion. can u do that ? pm me with price

Dude, any pictures of any your effort done?

Specifically, I would like to see any picture of your customer with white rims.

I'm afraid if the color don't match the original color from factory or might getting slightly yellowish after sometime.

Potential customer here. Just want to gain a bit trust before going to your place by looking to those pictures.

Ali_G said:
all my rim got dent & scrach.. planing wanna to repiar & re-spray.
rim 17"bronze color workemotion. can u do that ? pm me with price

pm replied
tq

Dremel said:
Dude, any pictures of any your effort done?

Specifically, I would like to see any picture of your customer with white rims.

I'm afraid if the color don't match the original color from factory or might getting slightly yellowish after sometime.

Potential customer here. Just want to gain a bit trust before going to your place by looking to those pictures.

pm replied

Dear All,

I now have a set of 13" pcd100 for you to use when
you send in your rims for respray.

Also,skimming services is now available.
13" to 15" rm120 4pcs
16" to 18" rm150 4pcs

Dear All,

I will be away until Friday.Any urgent enquiries..kindly
call me.
Jeff 012-2211816

Merry X'mas and a Happpy New Year to all !!!
bump

wanna spray my 16" rims black n red chrome lining
++ do little repairing for 2 rims...got bit dent.....btw can da lining paint fade 4 certain time...??
pm me da detail....how long it use 2 b ...thx

V-Six said:
pm replied

bro i din get ur pm oso wor...can u pm me again
mine 16" i wanna spray candy red lining then the rest black
got 1 dent bit....rest all ok
how much 4 da service....how long??
got pcd 100 at least 15" spare rims ar? cuz my disc damn big cant fit in 13" wor....
thx

bro.. i wanna paint my rims - side ring of the spoke black... wat are ur price? how long will it take? i using 15" wira rims... will d paint withstand daily heat and wash? thx...

bro, im using SSR Type-C .. quote me the best price for spraying 4 pieces with bronze color or polish the ring with chrome color and the spokes black .. thanks

bro , how much for spraying SGTi rims white colour ?? thx ...

i got 16'..wanna spray bronze color like volk racing....whats da price.?

bro,
can i have ur details abt the paint u using?
bcos my rim sent to other shops to respray that day
im not satisfy cos its can spray
the color can come out when i wax it wif a bit of strength
consdering to respray again