Retainer Verification - got pics

hattech-v

anyone here know this retainer what brand?
cap ayam? spoon? jun? july?

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b159/hattech/Temp/retainerbottom.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b159/hattech/Temp/retainerup.jpg

seems like a snap - fit design la bro, try le timbang, if superlite weight, prolly be Ti's.

It looks exactly the same with the retainer in a head that i have worked on before. The owner got the head from jb-ah lai kot. he told me it is crower.

I have never look at crower retainer brand new.so...if that bloke was not cheat, than it looks like crower.

crower retainer shud be look like this.
but i'm not sure wether crower previous model may different fr this.

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b159/hattech/Temp/crowerretainer.jpg

mi,

i strongly beleived that is titanium. just grab it as you need it to revved past 10k rpm.hahha

rizal_eg9 said:
mi,

i strongly beleived that is titanium. just grab it as you need it to revved past 10k rpm.hahha

hehehe.. nope cannot. no point coz my car can rev up to 7k only.. haha
just helping my fren to figure out the retainer details. but i oso beleive its a titanium coz the weight very very ringan... haha

hattech-v said:
hehehe.. nope cannot. no point coz my car can rev up to 7k only.. haha
just helping my fren to figure out the retainer details. but i oso beleive its a titanium coz the weight very very ringan... haha

bro, if your car can only rev until 7k, this means that your car have a lot of tork and big cc..maybe 2.1 liter stroker kit crower..hehe..power tu!

rizal, this stuff not belong to me.. its my pren punya...
will ask him wether he want to sell it or not..