Reward RM1000 and Beware Guys

i think u should make the report ASAP so that considerable action could be taken against such ppl ...

File the report asap. Do it fast before he files another report with the cops that you are accusing him after you have received the goods.

80XXXX-XX-5228???? 5228??? this is a girl/women IC number....guys doesn't have even last number....guys IC will last with 1,3,5,7,9....better check out this co partner....

KetipKuku is correct. The info's are very puzzling. Stop posting here and start making that POLICE report, before he makes one.... Nanti, lagi susah..

yes u guys are correct . i think he is now confusing me again . i think this must be a sindiket . he is using someone else ic number .. not him and i think his real name is not yong yen han he must be a damn big cheater ... god help me

goodness now those cheater had come to zth and start their conning business.

all these alraedy happened in lelong & lowyet.net before.

may all member beware of dodgy deals that need u to bank in money first, send later deal.

-peace out-

916EK

cheaters and conmen has come to zth long time ago la...encountered them before, but this is one of the biggest case so far i guess...

ketip kuku
yup you are right... men ic end by odd numbers while women's are even numbers.

Oh man.... i met this kind of case b2....i lost 2k, the cheater i met is from penang... tat time i wan to buy an EK for 65k, thne i bank in the deposit without seeing the car...and this is a long story... my case happened at august this year... i have proof on the bankin slip only, and i have his account no only.... Do u guys think that i still can go for report???? advice pls.........

nobodyperfect,

i hope the next time u post here its "I HAVE LODGED A POLICE REPORT"

go do it fast la bro...

tecque said:
Oh man.... i met this kind of case b2....i lost 2k, the cheater i met is from penang... tat time i wan to buy an EK for 65k, thne i bank in the deposit without seeing the car...and this is a long story... my case happened at august this year... i have proof on the bankin slip only, and i have his account no only.... Do u guys think that i still can go for report???? advice pls.........

Why took u so long to come out and tell about this? Hmm..dunno la. But u can always go and ask for advise at the POLICE...

sad but true......bware next time bro! dont leave zth just bcos of this type of ppl.
zth has alot to offer. Do the report n get the culprit's face posted here at zth.

sad case...God bless u bro...offer RM1k for his hands mar, so that he cant online again...really "human n God also angry" in cantonese word " yan sen gong fen"...kns...

Doink said:
most importantly when doing business is meet in person with cash...and product...then deal..otherwise...the risk is up to urself...

yeah... agree with this... unless u really know who the seller is... i.e ur friend...

any update? did u make the police report? in fact his halfcut was very tempting one la. nice engine with perf parts for only 6k... i also want with that price

amdfaisal said:
any update? did u make the police report? in fact his halfcut was very tempting one la. nice engine with perf parts for only 6k... i also want with that price

me oso want.... want to see only laa... ekekkeke