RM500 reward!!!!

All Other Stuff

RM500 reward!!!!

olskool

RM500 reward for the safe return of this FEMALE cat. it's grey(on the back)/white(on the body) has a red collar that have probably been taken out. lost in hartamas.. to find out if it's actually the cat. if you kick upwards as high as you can..she'll try to catch ur feet..she can jump about 4-5feet high sitting stationary. I'M JUST HELPING OUT MY BOSS WHO LOST HER CAT. so call her at 012-2012661 for further info. we suspect she was stolen..so look around ur area :)

darnn.. i saw this cat in hartamas but i accidently kicked it to
death without realising that i was suppose to kick my feet
to the air & not to the cat :unsure:

ya ka!!!...hmm..luckily my boss didn't see lor...or else he'll kick u :D

Originally posted by olskool@Feb 22 2005, 03:19
ya ka!!!...hmm..luckily my boss didn't see lor...or else he'll kick u :D
:o :o cat missing??

just get a new one larr... i have all black male cat.... bulu panjang one...

people loves cat... hard to say lar... he still want the same cat... :D :D

Originally posted by sexycar@Feb 21 2005, 05:51
for real ka?

Originally posted by sexycar@Feb 21 2005, 05:51
hahahahahahaha

just wanna say that too!! hahahahahaaaa

funny!

i wish i stay there.... rm500 meh!!!

Hmm will loook out... nice cat... didn know ur still looking for em.

aw so cute. :( sorry to know that its missing.

mebbe someone catnapped it!
:P

hope u find it asap!

hmmm...english laaa kick upwards real high...not kick it...DUHHHHH :blink: :blink:

heard some ppl around the area said that she was taken...so yeah..catnapped..

yeah rm500... ;)

thanks sage!!

sounds like someone trying to get attention of his boss...I wonder for what reason.. :P