Road Rage

ya la..

just drive to the nearest gas station. park and go inside and have the attendant call the police.

btw, don't lansi la if you're driving bmw or merc or audi. yes, some people only dream of having the car. sometimes they tailgate u just to have a closer look at your car. if you're not comfortable with people tailgating u, then move over and slow down. if the guy still wanna tiong u, just ignore. no need to tekan maa.

I've confronted with road bullies numerous times already over the past few years. Most of them are driving BMW and Merc! sorry to say that.... but seriously la, i just move aside and let them pass.

there was once, i was driving around 200km/h on the North-south H/way from JB. i was in a hurry... then in front of me got a merc and a bmw. i flashed them from far away already... they didn't even move. got behind them, and flashed again with signal some more. didn't move! instead, they tekan some more until like 240km/h or so... i didn't follow as i was maintaining 200km/h only. but then they slowed down.. WTF man? i got close then overtook them on the left... leaving black smokes. heh heh heh... :P i think they didn't realized what i was driving then. :D hehehe

Originally posted by topui11@Feb 26 2005, 12:01
ya la..

just drive to the nearest gas station. park and go inside and have the attendant call the police.

btw, don't lansi la if you're driving bmw or merc or audi. yes, some people only dream of having the car. sometimes they tailgate u just to have a closer look at your car. if you're not comfortable with people tailgating u, then move over and slow down. if the guy still wanna tiong u, just ignore. no need to tekan maa.

I've confronted with road bullies numerous times already over the past few years. Most of them are driving BMW and Merc! sorry to say that.... but seriously la, i just move aside and let them pass.

there was once, i was driving around 200km/h on the North-south H/way from JB. i was in a hurry... then in front of me got a merc and a bmw. i flashed them from far away already... they didn't even move. got behind them, and flashed again with signal some more. didn't move! instead, they tekan some more until like 240km/h or so... i didn't follow as i was maintaining 200km/h only. but then they slowed down.. WTF man? i got close then overtook them on the left... leaving black smokes. heh heh heh... :P i think they didn't realized what i was driving then. :D hehehe
bro,wat car u drive that time? :lol:

Originally posted by topui11@Feb 26 2005, 12:01
ya la..

perhaps by flashing the driver we are actually provoking them without we ourselves realising it.

Furthermore, with xenons, I think it will be very blinding and dangerous to the other driver and they think you want to show off to your gf or somebody that you have xenons by endangering them

Just found out that the guy was slashed at the neck extremely (80%).Wondering if the head was dangling from the body????

I also should relate to you a case which was highlighted and warned to the public by the police not too long ago. They warned the public not to simply flash their headlights towards oncoming cars as these cars drivers might be new recruits by the underworld(gangsters). So they will prove themselves to the elder gangsters that they are not afraid too kill and when you flash at them they will make you teir target and chase you and shoot you down. (THIS CASE HAPPENED BEFORE!!!) :angry:

volvo power!!! http://ccl.ultraunix.net/avatar/turbobricks.gif
:P :P :P

Even if you are lucky not to meet any road bully, will you be any less sad if your car is damaged???

Ni ah mahai today my 325 kena tiong again by 1 stupid maroon altis all the way from subang(after eating the rojak at ss17) towards motorola..............cucuk me on the left lane.....so I shift to neutral and tekan to let him smell abit of some exhaust.....

Actually almost banged coz when I shifted to neutral, I didn't brake so I saw his car shooting so fast at me from behind then suddenly brake...

Stupid guy was pissed and try to overtake me by right lane but in the end got stuck behind 1 lorry sell suratkhabar lama!!!! :D

F him for trying to cucuk my beemer after he bang sure ask insurance to bail him out 1 if not then force him to sell his house and car to pay for.....my rear bumper WAAHAHAHHA!!!!!!!!!!

but seriously these type of drivers ar must F kau kau.....think that I drive 325 must race with him ar???

Please look at you and your car fisrt in the mirror man!!!!!!!

Hey nouvulari, wah lau ehh who's beemer is that ar?????

http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2005/2/26/nation/10270105&sec=nation

Hope the killer get nab soon.

Originally posted by cRaverZ@Feb 26 2005, 22:31
Ni ah mahai today my 325 kena tiong again by 1 stupid maroon altis all the way from subang(after eating the rojak at ss17) towards motorola..............cucuk me on the left lane.....so I shift to neutral and tekan to let him smell abit of some exhaust.....

Actually almost banged coz when I shifted to neutral, I didn't brake so I saw his car shooting so fast at me from behind then suddenly brake...

Stupid guy was pissed and try to overtake me by right lane but in the end got stuck behind 1 lorry sell suratkhabar lama!!!! :D

F him for trying to cucuk my beemer after he bang sure ask insurance to bail him out 1 if not then force him to sell his house and car to pay for.....my rear bumper WAAHAHAHHA!!!!!!!!!!

but seriously these type of drivers ar must F kau kau.....think that I drive 325 must race with him ar???

Please look at you and your car fisrt in the mirror man!!!!!!!

Hey nouvulari, wah lau ehh who's beemer is that ar?????
cRaverZ,

well done man, for keeping your cool... why race with that guy in the Altis? Like u said, not worth it man... if he hit your bumper, his front all gone, and maybe your bumper scratched... but still, still, still, will be more expensive to replace your bumper!
:lol: :D :P :rolleyes:

i kena tiong by wira, toyota, honda, all the time; i always let them go pass if they insist... they got turbo mah... lots of road for everyone mah, no need to flash, flash, and get into argument for nothing...

be careful of an angry person; you are not dealing with his brain anymore. in fact, you are dealing with an animal....

the part of the brain that gets angry is the most primitive part, shared with other animals. it's called the reptilian brain...

funnily enough, the same part also processes other primitive urges.

Feeding, Fighting, Flighting, Fornicationg....

see a pattern? so, never get in the way of a hungry guy, an angry guy, a scared guy running away, or a horny guy looking for a screw! :lol: :lol: :lol:

cRaverZ,

Good tactics...

Most of the time I got 'tiong-ed' by Altis and Vios while driving my daily driven car, the Galant... stock all the way I don't see any reason why these retards trying to do? Do they want to kill themselves? Well, they can do so but at their own free time and will la.

There was once this cibai Vios 'tiong-ed' me from Puchong to Damansara via LDP around 6AM in the morning! I was like, "Damn! Leave me alone la... I'm tired for working late.".

What to do? I let him pass... but it was not enough for him... I go left, he followed. Tried right, he followed again. And now I'm pissed. But I kept my cool and drive normally. Too tired. Around 5-10 minutes, he left me alone and continued to bully other cars. WTF!?!? Mind you it is a black Vios with a P sticker! :o

STB,

if u are talking abt a Beember with no back (liftback rear), dark silver colour and at first glance from the back looks KINDA like a golf GTi... my guess is u should be referring to the 1 series. is it kinda small? no fancy schmancy soft roof or anything?

i mean, im not sure but ive spotted the 1 series around KL sentral and i know he lives in the apartment complex beside sentral in brickfields.

sorry if im wrong :) if its not the liftback 1 series then it must be rare indeed.

yups..most of the time these type of tiongers are ppl who just got their P"

wonder what the hell they trying to do? The maroon altis also got P"

They think P for professional ar??? Or got leng lui sitting next to them so want to show off their skills ar??

most of them also got HID lights so what they are trying to prove man??? wanna blind me ar ? :ph34r:

hey guys my fren took this pic in puncak alam area (near old airport)

the owner rammed an S 280 back and he is a lil injured....but look what 's more severed....

me thinks that even if you meet a road bully, you won get bullied by him coz even he will feel sorry for you......maybe knees also shaking hehe :lol:

Even if you drive a very fast car, don't accept challenges as some people are very sore losers...

Yup, it's very hard especially for those traffic light drags but with great power comes great responsibility :D

It's SAD VERY SAD...on 2 counts..

First count..that this incident took place in the first place.

Second count..That some of us Malaysians have no consideration or decency..without a second thought..making all those 'funny' remarks...
Kudos..to the one gent who mentioned to 'have some respect' for the family..etc.

What if this happened to one of our loved ones/family..will the same unjustified remarks be made ?

Prayers and thoughts with the berieved family/friends.

Originally posted by cRaverZ@Feb 27 2005, 12:30
yups..most of the time these type of tiongers are ppl who just got their P"

wonder what the hell they trying to do? The maroon altis also got P"

They think P for professional ar??? Or got leng lui sitting next to them so want to show off their skills ar??

most of them also got HID lights so what they are trying to prove man??? wanna blind me ar ? :ph34r:
Two Vios met with separate accidents in USJ last night.

One of them is a P licence, with three girls in the car....

I just wanna share my experience on how I escaped from a road bully.

Many years ago, when I was a new driver ( that time no such thing as P license ), I was driving my dad's Mazda 626 ( with digital speedometer and rev meter ).

So one day, I was with my mom. I was driving at that time heading home to SS14 Subang Jaya from Metropolitan Colleage. So there I was waiting for my chance to join into the roundabout. I saw a gap, so I went into the roundabout, but as I was about to enter that gap in the roundabout, there was a crazy taxi driver driving very fast going around the roundabout.

So being a new driver, I hesitated and my car was halfway out. The crazy taxi driver purposely stop his car in the middle of the roundabout and blocking my car from moving forward. Everyone at the roundabout was shocked! In fact a few cars behind the taxi was blarring their horns ( the taxi stopped the flow of traffic ).

Then, next thing I know... the taxi driver got out of his car to confront me. I was about to get out of the car but my mom told me to lock the doors and stay inside. So I wound down my window to talk to him. But I managed to spot something in his hand as he was walking towards my car.... he had a steering lock in his hand.

Without any delay, I put the gear into reverse and back the car away from him, and then managed to unblocked my car, and put into 1st gear and wheel spin out of there.

And here is the best part... the crazy taxi driver actually gave chase. So I wanted to see how crazy he was.. so I decided to go around the roundabout 2 or 3 times... and u know wat??... that crazy fella actually followed me around.

But I managed to lose him in the heavy traffic and wanted to head to the nearest police station if he was still following. But end up we lost him.

So guys, remember, if u see the other driver carrying a weapon or going back into his car to get something while stilll being furious... I suggest u stay in your car and lock the doors and drive away to the nearest police station.

Originally posted by InitialD@Feb 27 2005, 17:51
I just wanna share my experience on how I escaped from a road bully.

Many years ago, when I was a new driver ( that time no such thing as P license ), I was driving my dad's Mazda 626 ( with digital speedometer and rev meter ).

So one day, I was with my mom. I was driving at that time heading home to SS14 Subang Jaya from Metropolitan Colleage. So there I was waiting for my chance to join into the roundabout. I saw a gap, so I went into the roundabout, but as I was about to enter that gap in the roundabout, there was a crazy taxi driver driving very fast going around the roundabout.

So being a new driver, I hesitated and my car was halfway out. The crazy taxi driver purposely stop his car in the middle of the roundabout and blocking my car from moving forward. Everyone at the roundabout was shocked! In fact a few cars behind the taxi was blarring their horns ( the taxi stopped the flow of traffic ).

Then, next thing I know... the taxi driver got out of his car to confront me. I was about to get out of the car but my mom told me to lock the doors and stay inside. So I wound down my window to talk to him. But I managed to spot something in his hand as he was walking towards my car.... he had a steering lock in his hand.

Without any delay, I put the gear into reverse and back the car away from him, and then managed to unblocked my car, and put into 1st gear and wheel spin out of there.

And here is the best part... the crazy taxi driver actually gave chase. So I wanted to see how crazy he was.. so I decided to go around the roundabout 2 or 3 times... and u know wat??... that crazy fella actually followed me around.

But I managed to lose him in the heavy traffic and wanted to head to the nearest police station if he was still following. But end up we lost him.

So guys, remember, if u see the other driver carrying a weapon or going back into his car to get something while stilll being furious... I suggest u stay in your car and lock the doors and drive away to the nearest police station.
heheh one hell of a lucky guy ar u......me sure continue going around the roundabout 1 hand on steering 1 hand on handphone call backup :P

If anyone blocks u next time then the best thing is to act cool and maybe use your camera phone take a pic of them and their car without them noticing it.

then hide it or give the passenger next to you to keep.Otherwise u also take steering lock and warn him to stay away from urself.

Alternatively 'scare kau' him wif a fake pistol that looks like real 1 heheh :lol:

Usually these taxi drivers are crazy ppl coz they are trapped in their cars whole day long with only a few ringgit earned. (very few customers on that day)