RPM cut problem on 4AGZE

yes agree with f4r0k..what is your fren's boost? it might be boost cut not rev cut..just assumption but it's worth to check..if the boost more than 0.9bar at the said 6500rpm, maybe it's your boost over than what your map sensor and ecu can read..others maybe your fuel too lean, maybe too rich..but the error code saying ignition as one of the problem, maybe you could check that too..swap your dli unit with another fren with same unit and see how's the result..pls sifus correct me if i am wrong.

I just borrow my friend boost meter today, found out when normal operation it was 0.9bar. But dunno why once it hit 5800rpm and above, the boost sudden increase. Therefore same as you said it is boost cut not rev cut.

Anyone know why the boost can sudden increase? Are it because of waste-gate or because of cam setting issue?

I just borrow my friend boost meter today, found out when normal operation it was 0.9bar. But dunno why once it hit 5800rpm and above, the boost sudden increase. Therefore same as you said it is boost cut not rev cut.

Anyone know why the boost can sudden increase? Are it because of waste-gate or because of cam setting issue?

what's the boost when u said it was suddenly increase? what turbo are u using? is it a stock waste-gate or external one?normal operation 0.9 bar?can be more specific?bcos normal driving mostly will be no boost, just vacum.only during higher engine load when u accelerate boost comes in, during constant cruising no..if sudden increase more than 0.9 (if u have stock ecu and map sensor) surely u got a boost cut (unless u r using 4agze with afm, no boost cut)..it's unclear but u can check your wastegate jammed or leakage at the diaphram, or the vacum line going to the waste-gate. or maybe any other problem could cause this. please correct me if i am wrong.