post some rear view pics bro :itsme:.. the looks mcm jahat je... hehe

Bump: post some rear view pics bro :itsme:.. the looks mcm jahat je... hehe

bro, that RE spoiler actually worth some, don simply change... :listen:
enjoy the ride! :driver::driver::driver:
and drive careful... kekeke

Bump: bro, that RE spoiler actually worth some, don simply change... :listen:
enjoy the ride! :driver::driver::driver:
and drive careful... kekeke

Bump: btw is RE-Amemiya RE 雨宫, google it...
you will be happy if your car load with stuff of RE...
me pocket also got lubang, if not i will load RE stuff...

Bump: btw is RE-Amemiya RE 雨宫, google it...
you will be happy if your car load with stuff of RE...
me pocket also got lubang, if not i will load RE stuff...

Than now try to save money and change for other stuff,make it more nice like a ladys...:smokin:

Bump: Than now try to save money and change for other stuff,make it more nice like a ladys...:smokin:

You brought over from Loon? Nice ride... Are you still having the FEED engine and PFC?

deng...deng...deng deng~~~
here come my FD pic...maybe cant compare wif ur all...
but i quite satisfied wif my FD now~~^^
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/78/35/33165387/1_416535177l.jpg
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/78/35/33165387/1_612523026l.jpg
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/78/35/33165387/1_178688050l.jpg

aiyo...i got alot think need fix 1st...
alarm system, 16" sport rim, tinted...n got alot...
so i dun think i got $$ 2 do anything modify...
RErider...rx7 still can buy wif loan meh ?
i buy cash wo...http://photos.friendster.com/photos/78/35/33165387/1_101498611l.jpg

i m notice the exhaust already replaced to bigger muffler. this exhaust louder?

aiyo...i got alot think need fix 1st...
alarm system, 16" sport rim, tinted...n got alot...
so i dun think i got $$ 2 do anything modify...
RErider...rx7 still can buy wif loan meh ?
i buy cash wo...http://photos.friendster.com/photos/78/35/33165387/1_101498611l.jpg

I think now reli hard to loan for fd le cuz too old oredi,bank also scare about it lor :biggrin:

Muikit88, I searched my HDD I found these pics. Back in 2004 it was Red then changed to Diamond Blue, and now Yellow.

P/S: It is impossible to get loan for yr 92-95, even yr 96 is hard to get loan now. Max. year of get loan is 13 years. (PBB/CIMB).

http://i286.photobucket.com/albums/ll87/Joewek/Various%20Jpeg%20Pics/Image118.jpg
http://i286.photobucket.com/albums/ll87/Joewek/Various%20Jpeg%20Pics/Image119.jpg
http://i286.photobucket.com/albums/ll87/Joewek/Various%20Jpeg%20Pics/Image120.jpg
http://i286.photobucket.com/albums/ll87/Joewek/Various%20Jpeg%20Pics/Image121.jpg
http://i286.photobucket.com/albums/ll87/Joewek/Various%20Jpeg%20Pics/Image123.jpg
http://i286.photobucket.com/albums/ll87/Joewek/Various%20Jpeg%20Pics/Image124.jpg

it still ok if i drive on street wif open window n sunroof..
but i cant stand on it when i drive on the highway...>.
RErider, tat 1 pic is my car b4 ma ?

it still ok if i drive on street wif open window n sunroof..
but i cant stand on it when i drive on the highway...>.

Yup. Back in 2004 the owner (your ex-ex-ex owner) changed it to Sparking Blue colour after he installed the Burnout kit. I think your 2nd previous owner changed it to Yellow then sold it to your previous owner. I like your RE Amemiya spoiler.... it is genuine one not a replica.

GT Wing are common. Your RE spolier is very rare in Msia. Keep it if you change it to GT Wing