rx7 engine oil...

haha...most welcome tim ar...then now i start collect my petrol n tolls fees 1st lor~^^

Its either the camera or the light but this shade of yellow not so nice.

But nice car, its cool to see drift spoilers as most people prefer GT wings nowadays.

Hmm... interesting:
http://tougeking.blogspot.com/2009/04/friday-night-touge-madness.html

Have to admit, your car looks very nice.

walau~tk blog got alot of ppl c wo~
but so shame lah...i still cant drive faster wif it~
^^

walau~tk blog got alot of ppl c wo~
but so shame lah...i still cant drive faster wif it~
^^

hey..mui kit...take it easy...its all take time to learn driving...

i got my scooby at age 17 plus untill now i am 19plus edi i still not dare to drive fast enough....just easy man...

but one thing to remember...when you drive faster the chance of your car part tear and wear worn faster and is worst case u have an accidents...u have to fork out more money edi...hehe...

btw...your car nice one man....

I agree that ur RE spoiler is nice and as well as ur bumper, but from my view is that they dun really match as ur bumper is squarish and ur wing is roundish so it doesnt really blend well. Just giving my point of view but anyway as rerider always say everyone preference is different. And bro i recommend u not to waste too much money on the exterior 1st and concentrate on the engine then only move on to exterior.

just double comfirm, rotary engine only use rotor engine oil? other market selling product can be use right but will affact the rotor????? wat type of engine oil & grade suitable for rotary engine?

as i found 4 pages here only got 1 brand is trust??? others???

thanx!!