saga SE 1.3 engine swap

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

rebellion

- izit possible 4 me to use 4g91 or 4g92 or even ag93/t 2 replace my old engine?
- sum advice plssss... cos my peeps told me dat th engines might fit, but i dunno abt th dashboard.
- shud i use th ori dashboard or replace it? :hmmmm:

- izit possible 4 me to use 4g91 or 4g92 or even ag93/t 2 replace my old engine?
- sum advice plssss... cos my peeps told me dat th engines might fit, but i dunno abt th dashboard.
- shud i use th ori dashboard or replace it? :hmmmm:

- yes, but engine mountings need to modify... this does not comply with jpj rules and regulation
- dashboard also fit... but of coz need some modifications... i've seen numerous GSR dashboards in saga iswara....
- if ur halfcut comes with the dashboard, change it as well lor... but if u fancy ur original dashboard, can continue using standard one... but be reminded, change the dashboard need to redo all the wiring... make sure u have a good mechanic to do so without leaving u a mess...