Sasuke EK 99 Spec ViRS Conversion Store

Exterior and Body

Sasuke EK 99 Spec ViRS Conversion Store

Originally posted by sweetzmic@Mar 27 2005, 15:16
eh.. sorry bro.. 2 dr visor pricing....
yest me saw a white ek wit buddyclub's bodykitting... noe roughly the pricing er? for front, side and back?
[snapback]844488[/snapback]​

Just got the price of ur door visors. The price is 530 for one set.

[
front bumper,fender ,hoodand lip for SR4 (4 DOOR)
[snapback]838892[/snapback]​
friend kelvin here today afternoon can't call you sorrry too busy!i will going to thailand for few week .forget to tell you that i working in a resort i need to fly all the time .ask can eg 4 door fix eg 2 door bumper?
[snapback]841711[/snapback]​

They are using different bumpers. EG 4 doors bumper is 280 each, 2 doors bumper is 600+ (price need to confirm). Both are genuine Honda parts, but one is locally made and the other is made in Japan. That's why price is sooo much different. :)

Just added genuine EG's "ferio" emblem and "DOHC VTEC" sticker.

Simon, just notice that there are couple things that you didn't list down in the 99~00 EK rear trunk conversion. In order to make the conversion complete, you still need

1. Trunk lock (9)
The trunk lock on 99 is different from the 96 and it's not direct bolt on unless you wanna modify it.

2. Trunk lock connecting rod (12)
The connecting rod for the 99 is longer than the 96. Modification is needed by extending it to reach the 99 trunk lock.

3. Rubber key cylinder (38)
The rubber key cylinder is needed to cover up gap between the trunk lock and trunk.

4. Bulb socket
Bulb socket that you listed down is only 8 pieces. There are actually 16 pieces of them, 8 males sockets and 8 females sockets.

http://www.hondaautomotiveparts.com/catimgs/13S041_B5510.gif
http://www.hondaautomotiveparts.com/catimgs/13S041_B0901.gif

sorry to both my tailo sasuke & hikaru, will reply soon. :)

buddyclub front bumper looks good hikaru...

Thanks Hikaru.
It's OK Torment, still waiting for ur good news. :)

Yo!

Anyone know how much does it cost roughly to spray paint these parts if I buy them from Sasuke ar? I'm thinking of the front + rear bumper and rear trunk. Original car color is silver leh!

If I don't change the front and rear bumper and let them remain as original (96 spec)..will it fit with the 99 spec trunk and the front 99 spec fenders and light? If I don't change the front bumper, will i be able to change the grill and fit in the grill (TW)? Do I need to change also my 96 spec front hood?

Do you have the side skirt (4 doors)? How much?

Thanks! :rolleyes:

Originally posted by BtLeJuiCe@Mar 31 2005, 21:39
Yo!

Anyone know how much does it cost roughly to spray paint these parts if I buy them from Sasuke ar? I'm thinking of the front + rear bumper and rear trunk. Original car color is silver leh!

If I don't change the front and rear bumper and let them remain as original (96 spec)..will it fit with the 99 spec trunk and the front 99 spec fenders and light? If I don't change the front bumper, will i be able to change the grill and fit in the grill (TW)? Do I need to change also my 96 spec front hood?

[snapback]858129[/snapback]​
Price for paint job varies from quality and the material being used and what the hell are you trying to ask in the 2nd paragraph? :wacko:

sasuke..
can u quote me the price of door visors for 4 doors ek? u sell oni ori ar

Originally posted by xda@Mar 31 2005, 22:33
sasuke..
can u quote me the price of door visors for 4 doors ek? u sell oni ori ar
[snapback]858235[/snapback]​

New and original set of door visor for 4 doors EK is around 600 now. Price for Japan imported has increased like mad. 2 years ago u still can get 400 like that I think.

I got TW parts also. I u wan it I'll PM u tomolo. :)

Originally posted by BtLeJuiCe@Mar 31 2005, 21:39
Yo!

Ekhemm.... to answer this question...

Spray bumper is around 150 each. Rear trunk should be about same price too. Total I think 400 can gau tim for normal 2k paint. Not those Dupont or Glasurit.

For rear, it will fit 99 spec trunk without changing the bumper... but not nice lor.
For front, u have to change the fenders, hood, bumper, grill and headlamps together. Cannot miss one out. That's why I put all the required items under "99 Spec conversion for front"!

EK 4 doors side skirts are came with the car already. Cannot get new, need to find used. Why u need it?

I hope that answered ur questions.

sasuke it means year 96 civic rear bumper can be fitted for 99 specs also? both is the same size?

Originally posted by sasuke+Apr 1 2005, 00:08 -->
QUOTE(sasuke @ Apr 1 2005, 00:08 )
--QuoteBegin-BtLeJuiCe
@Mar 31 2005, 21:39
Yo!

Ekhemm.... to answer this question...

Spray bumper is around 150 each. Rear trunk should be about same price too. Total I think 400 can gau tim for normal 2k paint. Not those Dupont or Glasurit.

For rear, it will fit 99 spec trunk without changing the bumper... but not nice lor.
For front, u have to change the fenders, hood, bumper, grill and headlamps together. Cannot miss one out. That's why I put all the required items under "99 Spec conversion for front"!

EK 4 doors side skirts are came with the car already. Cannot get new, need to find used. Why u need it?

I hope that answered ur questions.
[snapback]858497[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Sasuke: Ok, Thank you! Lemme count budget first.. Thanks again ya!

Originally posted by xda@Apr 1 2005, 05:24
sasuke it means year 96 civic rear bumper can be fitted for 99 specs also? both is the same size?
[snapback]858943[/snapback]​

Yup. Right Hikaru sifu?

Originally posted by sasuke+Apr 1 2005, 14:19 -->
QUOTE(sasuke @ Apr 1 2005, 14:19 )
--QuoteBegin-xda
@Apr 1 2005, 05:24
[snapback]858943[/snapback]​

Yup. Right Hikaru sifu?
[snapback]859538[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]
Plug and play, but why would you put a 96 bumper on 99?

Originally posted by Hikaru@Mar 29 2005, 21:36
Simon, just notice that there are couple things that you didn't list down in the 99~00 EK rear trunk conversion. In order to make the conversion complete, you still need

1. Trunk lock (9)
The trunk lock on 99 is different from the 96 and it's not direct bolt on unless you wanna modify it.

2. Trunk lock connecting rod (12)
The connecting rod for the 99 is longer than the 96. Modification is needed by extending it to reach the 99 trunk lock.

3. Rubber key cylinder (38)
The rubber key cylinder is needed to cover up gap between the trunk lock and trunk.

4. Bulb socket
Bulb socket that you listed down is only 8 pieces. There are actually 16 pieces of them, 8 males sockets and 8 females sockets.

http://www.hondaautomotiveparts.com/catimgs/13S041_B5510.gif
http://www.hondaautomotiveparts.com/catimgs/13S041_B0901.gif
[snapback]851919[/snapback]​

I've confirmed with supplier, all the item above can be modified using the existing 96EK parts. It will cost u another 200-300 if u get these new items.

Originally posted by sasuke@Feb 25 2005, 18:29
Welcome to my thread! I have most of the original items for 99 Spec and Honda parts here. Installation for 99 spec conversion can be arranged, price is around RM250 only (front+rear).

EK (99/00) 2/4 doors FRONT parts:
1. Hood (Ori) - 950 each
2. Hood (TW) - 490 each
3. Fender (Ori) - 520 each x2
4. Fender (TW) - 140 each x2
5. Front bumper (Ori)- 260 each
6. Headlights (Ori CTR Titanium colour) - 630 each x2
7. Headlights (Ori chrome colour) - 290 each x2
8. CTR Grill (Ori) - 450 each (Temporary out of stock, PM me for booking!)
9. Grill (TW) - 220 each
10. 99 Spec Fog lamp (Ori white/yellow) - 1300 per set
11. 99 Spec Fog lamp (TW) - 400 per set
12. EK9 front lip (Ori) - 650 each
13. PU EK9 front lip (TW)- 160 each
14. PU Mugen lip (TW) - 180 each

EK (99/00) 4 doors REAR parts:
1. Rear bonnet (Ori) - 830 each
2. Rear bonnet (TW) - 580 each
3. Tail lamps (Ori Red/Amber) - 750 per set
4. Tail lamps (Ori Red/White) - 810 per set
5. Rear bumper (Ori)- 260 each
6. Rear lip (Ori) - RM700 each
7. Number plate panel (Ori) - 320 each
8. Number plate light (Ori) - 55 each x2
9. Tail lamp sockets (Ori) - 20 each x 8
10. PU rear lip (TW) - 180 each

Genuine EK (99-00) 2 doors REAR parts:
1. Rear lamps (Red/White) - 650 each

Genuine EK (96-98) 2/4 doors FRONT parts:
1. Front bumper - 260 each
2. Bumper protector - 25 each
3. Head lights - 290 each
4. Head lights (CTR) - 650 each
5. EK4 front lip - 320 each

Genuine EK (96-98) 4 dorrs REAR parts:
1. Rear lamps (red/white) - 800 per set

Genuine EK (96-98) 2 doors REAR parts:
1. Rear lamps - 380 each
2. Rear bumper - 260 each

Genuine EK (96-00) 4 doors COMMON parts:
1. Rubber door molding/trim - 150 per piece for each door
2. Long rubber molding/trim - 350 each
3. Side markers - 40 each
4. Front/rear door rubber - 120 each

Genuine EK (96-00) 2 doors COMMON parts:
1. Door visors set - 530

Genuine EG 2 doors REAR parts:
1. Rear bonet - 620 each
2. Rear number plate panel - 350 each
3. Rear number plate lights - 50 each x2
4. Rear lamps - 900 per set
5. Rear bumper - 270 each

Genuine Honda emblems:
1. "H" red emblem - 170(big), 165(small)
2. EK "Civic" emblem - 48 each
3. EK "Ferio" emblem - 65 each
4. EK ViRS sticker - 250 per set (Total 3 pieces)
5. "RS" emblem (screw type) - 170 each
6. "RS" emblem (stick type) - 90 each
7. Acura red emblem - 170 each
8. "Fit" emblem - 110 each
9. "Jazz" emblem - 110 each
10. "Integra TypeR" stickers - 320 per set (Total 3 pieces)
11. EG "Ferio" emblem at rear door - 65
12. EG "DOHC VTEC" door sticker - 90

** Other Honda emblems please PM me.

Honda genuine interior parts:
1. TypeR Type R Shift Boot (Red or yellow Stitching) - 120(DC2), 130(EK) http://www.fizzautosports.com/images/jdm/jdm_honda/civic/jdm_oem_boot_B.jpg
2. TypeR gauge cluster trim/bazel (Carbon Look) - 180 (Temporary out of stock, PM me for booking!) http://www.fizzautosports.com/images/jdm/jdm_honda/civic/jdm_oem_trim_B.jpg

Take notes:
Please contact me for other parts. Most of the price above is BEST price. Still negotiable if you buy more only. Price might be changed due to the currency conversion rate. Price does not include postage and installation. I DO NOT do installation, just parts selling only.
For Klang Valley buyers please COD in Puchong, Subang, Sunway or PJ areas. Please PM me with your contacts or call me at 0178708550. Thank you.
[snapback]767595[/snapback]​

why shift boot pic cannot see?

Originally posted by Hikaru+Apr 1 2005, 17:39 -->
QUOTE(Hikaru @ Apr 1 2005, 17:39 )
--QuoteBegin-achor
@Apr 1 2005, 17:12
why shift boot pic cannot see?
[snapback]860113[/snapback]​

Why you wanna see?

Here you go if you haven't seen one before.

http://www.shopresponse.com/ek_red_stitch_shiftboot.jpg
[snapback]860179[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Coz the original link is lost. Now should be OK now. Thanks Hikaru! :)

Here red stitch:

http://tw.image.bid.yahoo.com/users/5/1/0/0/cvphone-img600x450-1059561078sir___m2-1.jpg

And here yellow stitch:
http://tw.image.bid.yahoo.com/users/5/1/0/0/cvphone-img600x450-1059561088sir___m3-1.jpg

Sasuke,

How much for that leather thing for the gear? Interested in the one with the yellow stitch. Please PM me a price, thanks.

Btw, anyone know where to get a good set of Gold-colored racing pedals?