Sasuke EK 99 Spec ViRS Conversion Store

Exterior and Body

Sasuke EK 99 Spec ViRS Conversion Store

alvon_chu said:
Sungai wang GC motorsport, which part or which floor?? any hint?
For god's sake, do we have to bring you there?

Get your butts to Sg. Wang then find the store map which can be found on every floor, search under Automotive or Specialty stores then try to locate GC Motorsport! Bring your mom along if you are not confident.

hattech-v said:
type r meter sticker got aa?

Hand made by me wan ah? I think it's come with the meter, not selling alone.

Hahaha... Last time I asked before. Above 1.5k!

i want it 8 units. hahaa...
no laaaaaaaaa... last time u offer me the sticker type wan.... fr chinese taipei wan.... aiyaaa.... sudah lupa kaa?

Got meh? Sudah lupa leh. How's it look like?

What type r meter sticker, mi? Is that the one on the speedometer? They have these "Civic Type R" stickers in different sizes at aceessaries shop but I think they a bit too big too even you get the smallest one. Better don't put Type R stuff on 4drs, it's gay.

hahahhaaa... sure its gay if put on 4 drs one... hahahhaa
this one is the meter cluster one....

Meter cluster where got TypeR wording?

the one like carbon fiber lol..........
aiyaaa... u ni memang dah tua laa simon... short term memory lost like dori in finding nemo story... hahahhaaaa

Ya lah, that CF look meter cluster lah. Where I got TW part for that? Only ORI mah. RM180. Just got mine.