Satria GTi Owner Headcount

the latest shots of my hensem boy...

• RalliArt.Resized2.JPG
    RalliArt.Resized2.JPG
    17.3 KB · Views: 121
Abang Man, its ok, just came back from the workshop and this time I bring my dad along, this time he asked his fella to take out the stock ones and replace with the adjustable immediately, and after that my dad shoot them why took so long to complete, they say they finish it by today and next week send to puspakom and after that can take the car.

Think I might have to source for tires la since all 4 only like 20% thread left, that one I cannot complain lorr. Hankook Evo and Kumho Ecsta how much ? Dont have the budget for AD07 or T1R ....

Thats one kick ass whiteshadowfax la, can bring lotsa chix in it unlike last time small GTi ahahaha. Btw any consideration on front mount HKS intercooler ? Lagi garang =)

I dedicate my 1000th post to our beloved GTi Owner Headcount thread, long live the best ever local car produced (IMHO) and its owners (ex owners too) the Satria GTi.

hahah...caya la mizi..

Kumho cheaper than hankook...but for 16" tak mahal sangat kot...
a lot of singaporean airtrekers using kumho....

i'll buy a GTi .......again...dunno when lah!

Hello taikor sekalian. How is everyone?

Airtrek is damn sexy in white man Man but how come its using the non-turbo bumper?

Mizi's car is coming out soon? Finally lah. must be bored of driving the Spectra liao right. :biggrin:

Mizi,
hv ur car come out?

Let us know then we can yamchaa together...or may be can go for buka puasa...

Waaa....mizien all geng...ifi'm in KL now...blehla join u all yamchaaa....selalu mana pg?

sifu sekalian...
it;'s time for me to change clutch..any recommendation?
value for money.. and not so heavy..?

i know some said Exedy is good...
but any other rec?
budget is a bit tight though...
how much is one exedy normally?

and shall i go for racing or semi racing?

aloeee otai2 GTi..
just nak tanye.
mane bole cari lampu brek kat bumper blakag ek...
saye punye da tbakar dua2 blah ngn casing die skali...
plzzz.....:burnout:

anyone know the price for original gti bodykit?
each part...
front bumper = ?
rear bumper = ?
lining = ?
fender = ?
side skirt = ?
spoiler = ?

Yo master/sifus etc...

I saw an article bout Super Charging Kit for GTi tat was developed by Turbo Chang under Voltz Hybrid Development...so was wondering if that kit was something like a turbo kit n d maintenance cost....m a noob when it comes to cars, hehe :P

It's an old article from On The Road Magazine

http://www.ontheroad.com.my/whatsup.php?type=FEATURED&id=13

We had one supercharged GTi last time, it was owned by Tombstone, stage 2. Supercharger is forced induction too, unlike turbo,supercharger has no lag thus give u better throttle response and earlier power and very torquey. Now Volts Hyrbid has closed and if U want to know more just directly seek info from his ayah Turbo Sang.

Well, back to the thread, how long am I missing ? Phew,bz with assgments and exam, before raya pun this Uni wanna punish me like hell. Ok, last monday I took my car home, first impression of driving it, SUX ! The alignment is totally wrong, u drive in a straight road with the steering steered almost half. And when took it back to home, in the middle of the way the car was JERKING like hell, couldnt push no more near 3k RPM, suspected faulty spark plug or cable, fuel pump might be the problem too. And, I think my adjustables need to be serviced already, damn stiff la cannot tahan (maybe used to sit on soft abs =P) Aside from all the regular and basic services such as brake pad, engine oil,oil filter and TIRES :sigh: After reached my home in cheras I just straight left it at home to my father, let him take care of her, and went back college. Well, today im gonna see her, hopefully in better shape as before. Just thankful that I get her back after few months of seperation =)

Guys,

Pls help me keep a look out for a Satria GTI WHV 2343, Its stolen from bukit jalil on the 5th October around 8pm.

SMS or call me at 012-3811180 if spotted.

Another Satria GTi stolen?

Shit man these days.... Mizi you better look after your car REAL REAL tight this time wei.

No worries bout the small small stuff lah, go to a mechanic and do a full check up and service then guaranteed syok. Bila minum wei sudah tunggah so long liao.

Weyh taiko Zeroed, it shud be tangguh la instead of tunggah.

Done! Went to renew roadtax and sent to carwash, realized that one of the rear carpet wasnt there wtf ! Went back to Puchong and guess what, he said "Owh ini set bukan u punya, saya ada simpan new set " and got myself a new set of gti carpet =D. After that went to do cosmetic stuffs like windows tint and sunvisor. Couple of days ago my dad replace the fuel pump, previous problem solved. Cost him almost rm600 for the minor services, and this tint stuff I said to the boss that my dad will be coming to pay for it and I dont wanna know how much it will be ahahaha. It is gold tint.

So I guess Im up for the TT session la then now, dont forget ur 4g92b ok taiko ! Yeah looking forward to ride on Airtrek Turbo too =D