We had one supercharged GTi last time, it was owned by Tombstone, stage 2. Supercharger is forced induction too, unlike turbo,supercharger has no lag thus give u better throttle response and earlier power and very torquey. Now Volts Hyrbid has closed and if U want to know more just directly seek info from his ayah Turbo Sang.
Well, back to the thread, how long am I missing ? Phew,bz with assgments and exam, before raya pun this Uni wanna punish me like hell. Ok, last monday I took my car home, first impression of driving it, SUX ! The alignment is totally wrong, u drive in a straight road with the steering steered almost half. And when took it back to home, in the middle of the way the car was JERKING like hell, couldnt push no more near 3k RPM, suspected faulty spark plug or cable, fuel pump might be the problem too. And, I think my adjustables need to be serviced already, damn stiff la cannot tahan (maybe used to sit on soft abs =P) Aside from all the regular and basic services such as brake pad, engine oil,oil filter and TIRES :sigh: After reached my home in cheras I just straight left it at home to my father, let him take care of her, and went back college. Well, today im gonna see her, hopefully in better shape as before. Just thankful that I get her back after few months of seperation =)