Satria GTi Owner Headcount

Try Improve Sport RM160/pcs.. need to get lowered spring about 2 finger to get the ideal stiffness

Have a look in the official SGTI club site. By the way guys r3 is having new year promo. Rear shockers going for 57.80.

If am not mistaken improve abs cost bout the same as gabs. gabs are serviceable and improve are not.

i got monroe reflex but want 2 change to sumtin new.. which one should i try? r3 or gab or what? if not enough $ i thing might go with ori sets.. haha.. monroe's quite good for high speed corners but quite hard la for bumpers around house.. if u live around highway ok

then try koni.my friend install it on his gti.cornering n ride is very good.that's
what he told me la.....

i might be going
but as spectator only la
need to pay as spectator?

exGTi owner...??

halo guys...miss ya...life's too busy lately...

my ex(GTi)is now with my cousin in Penang...last story was played and tapaued Big VTEC!

i'll get the full story this CNY..chairman mana???

Non members can join lah.. its open to the public as long u have 200bucks to spare.. will be a spectator as well.

chairman is missing as usual.

Ello all my sahabat...sorry lama mnghilangkn diri...so any xtvt this weekend....TT maybe gathering minum2 ka....i will be in KL this weekend...any thing inform la....

i was there...
quite a number of participants.
And saw a crashed 350z. Pity the car.
and yeah, quite a lot of Gti.

MoW: are mostly of them still having 4g93p?

well.. the 350z kakis deserved it anyway.. speeding at the pit lane, speeding thru red flags n shit.

and saw a few ah bengs also, thought they are some super star or something.
I feel like joining, but afraid my stock car got bullied in there la..
haha
maybe next time i will go in have some fun
but problem is tires, clutch and brakes.
I saw a Gti's brake with drilled disc front and back. I wonder what disc he's using
any idea?

I saw a Gti's brake with drilled disc front and back. I wonder what disc he's using
any idea?

oem size? there are many who upgraded their brakes. some even using evo3 twin pots....thats the most popular brake upgrade