Satria GTi Owner Headcount

haiyah...

guys, need your opinion - what dashboard comes with front passenger air bag and can plug n play into our car?

anyone done this before?

and how much budget including installation?

tq...enuff sleeping laa oi....

shadowfax-i dont know any but i think gsr dash should have those airbag system or maybe any lancer dash..it shoulld fit perfectly cause your car are about the same...

hey ayman... how's life getting on with u? alar... tak nak post kat iswara/saga thread.. asyik datang satria thread kacau.. hehe...

GTi's owners.. dont kill me ar... hehe
cheeers

huh?, thanks for the info, bro....my "co-pilot" la...make noise...

theorekz...welcome....the more the merrier!!!

haha...
hows everybody... i was outstation so thats why not around.
back for the weekends... going out again next week. work work work...

need to get myself an ralliart evo ix. u guys saw the one on hypertune?? daaammmnn sweet man.

HOLAAAAA !!! Tell u guys one thing , Im not going back to Cheras this weekend weyh ! Staying at college.That is a record haha.Actually nothing to shout out la but usually I go back during weekend.This week kenot due to assignments and final exam next week. Dah la lack of internet connection here sia suey man.

So hows everybody doing man ? Eyh man sorry la didnt check the thread recently so didnt see your post and invitation to GTi club TT. Eyh do i get to sit in that EVO3 GTi if I go to u guys TT ? Haha joking man. Guess everyone just recover from fever , world cup fever. Urgh would like to organize a renunite TT but my exam is on 17th 20th 21st 22nd July.After that organize la anything a convoy a sunday drive anything la.Missing u guys.

Zeroed hasnt come back from Ozzy meh ? How to contact him arr ? Nak kirim High cam RPW can arr ? Theorekz , saga iswara satria all same ones la all was born under one roof. Welcome welcome.Samrice , basically we have quite large number of GTI owner too , and two Saga monsters Theoreks and Huh? .

Krypton , need to get yourself a what ? An Evo ? An Evo 9 ? Update here after u bought it hahah, all of us would like to be passengger. termiziyeoh gets the 1st ticket ok !

WEYH WEYH WHERE EVERYONE LA ? SUMA SENYAP DOING MODIFICATION issit ?

termizi, mine just a tiny ant lar super stock 4g13p... where can compare to the power of 4g93p... then some GTi owner got 4g63T leh... hehehe.....

what a warm welcome u all gave me.... feel so touched... muahaha... no wonder huh? told me u r all r bunch of friendly guys!!

anyway, free bump!!

Weyh all wake up weyh come here and report yourself !! Enough of sleeping u guys !

-This is what happens when ppl like me wasnt feed with internet for a few days

p/s : Theorekz, here we dont trust the words super stock standard, especially when the person who speaks it out is known thru the network.Dont worry we know ur one of saga monsters and we wont spill it out haha.

*statement above is approved and confirmed by huh? himself, thankyou.

Hello hello...long time no post here liao.
Wanna ask, who changed their stock exhaust to the full R3 exhaust system? With the 4-1 extractor also. Any comment on it?? Cause feel like changing to it soon... :_:

jl65, bear in mind with 4-1 extractor, u cannot install it in stock standard car, u must have at least high cam and some modification on your engine.If u put it on stock car, its not able to utilise the extractor and you'll lose power instead of gaining it. Can try heavy mivec extractor or hotbits, can gain more power than stock if u dont rilly want to touch your engine internal.I think gti-r has changed his so maybe can ask him or Man about these things.Both of em are professional in N/A. a or turbo nyehahaha>

Btw R3 exhaust is quite nice =) I wonder how much would it be ........

Krypton - I see u working like hell right now surely something got into your mind weyh, simpan duit for EVO9 ..........

Taikor sekalian,

Im still in Aus but will be going back soon... Mizi interested in RPW high cams ah?

Gosh, when are you coming back ? Now only want to post meh haha wondering where have you been.Marketplace section got one seller selling 4agze pistons.Thot of going to see look see look with you maaa ..... Dont know now still available onot ...

p/s : RPW cams if you are willing to sponsor haha =P

waa...zeroed, sudah sangkut one aussie chick or what? dont wanna come back already....heheh....

bout the R3 stuff...err..if i'm not mistaken, i've posted here sumtime ago my intention to change to stage 3, 4 - 1 system...

but looking at the price ( i was told around 1800 for full system, inc installation ) and h/p gained...i dont think its worth it...5-8hp only...if u're lucky 10 hp...and there are other things that u have to consider...at least air intake have to kacau lor...if not semput...

anyway, if u increase the engine performance up to 30% from stock, the ori exhaust system, air filter, clutch, brake and injection system can still take it...so no point la...

so, unless it is heavy mod, then only the stock ekjos has to make way for a better one...means that, your exhaust system is not the first one to be changed, when thinking of minor mods...

as a start (considering your powerplant is stock std, like mine...), u can try changing the spark plugs and the cable (upgrade la..)then replace the catalytic converter to straight piping...and better to do before your next oil change...for better result, try de-carbonizing your engine and flush it, change the oil filter and pour in 3 litres of Q8 F1 Fully Synthetic with one bottle of Lubegard (additive)... from my own experience, i can say the result is outstanding...

one instant and noticeable difference is the tepet sound is now gone!

try la...you wont be dissapointed. after all u only spend less than 500 bucks what?

cheers guys!

TermiziYeoh said:
So hows everybody doing man ? Eyh man sorry la didnt check the thread recently so didnt see your post and invitation to GTi club TT. Eyh do i get to sit in that EVO3 GTi if I go to u guys TT ? Haha joking man. Guess everyone just recover from fever , world cup fever. Urgh would like to organize a renunite TT but my exam is on 17th 20th 21st 22nd July.After that organize la anything a convoy a sunday drive anything la.Missing u guys

hey.... finish ur exam 1st...then this sun come join the SGTi sun drive. i'm inviting u all to join. since u guys cant reply in the official forum, please PM me ur name, hp no & ur GTi number plate if ur interested. looking foward to meet u guys....come join the fun

so quiet....
so anyone here to represent zth GTi group to join the SGTi sun drive this weekend
common....kindly view the official forum for details. otherwise PM me....

I sponsor you australian air got la Mizi.. :p
Im back liao. Tomorrow got TT? :biggrin:
Damn hot and sien la Malaysia. Haih.

Who's up for Sunday's drive?