waa...zeroed, sudah sangkut one aussie chick or what? dont wanna come back already....heheh....
bout the R3 stuff...err..if i'm not mistaken, i've posted here sumtime ago my intention to change to stage 3, 4 - 1 system...
but looking at the price ( i was told around 1800 for full system, inc installation ) and h/p gained...i dont think its worth it...5-8hp only...if u're lucky 10 hp...and there are other things that u have to consider...at least air intake have to kacau lor...if not semput...
anyway, if u increase the engine performance up to 30% from stock, the ori exhaust system, air filter, clutch, brake and injection system can still take it...so no point la...
so, unless it is heavy mod, then only the stock ekjos has to make way for a better one...means that, your exhaust system is not the first one to be changed, when thinking of minor mods...
as a start (considering your powerplant is stock std, like mine...), u can try changing the spark plugs and the cable (upgrade la..)then replace the catalytic converter to straight piping...and better to do before your next oil change...for better result, try de-carbonizing your engine and flush it, change the oil filter and pour in 3 litres of Q8 F1 Fully Synthetic with one bottle of Lubegard (additive)... from my own experience, i can say the result is outstanding...
one instant and noticeable difference is the tepet sound is now gone!
try la...you wont be dissapointed. after all u only spend less than 500 bucks what?
cheers guys!