Satria GTi Owner Headcount

gti-r said:
hmm..super cheap.. think i also wanna do.
Porting RM600?, Chip RM100?, Cam gears RM150 per pair?, FPR RM150?, Throttle body RM200? Gasket RM100? Labour???

Just my guess of the cost..

I already own the gasket its just a matter of installation.

I believe the real cost comes from the porting which he is charging me Rm450 and the re-chip which my foreman is charging around Rm450 as well. The throttle body he is hooking me up with some spare parts from his Evo powered satria which runs 10s on the 1/4 hehe. Cam gears he will be customizing for me and the afpr i have to find myself lah. Labour is nearly non-existent he is a family friend of a friend of mine so i am really quite lucky.

the re-chip will help my fuel consumption hopefully we can get it to run 12 to 1 air fuel instead of 10 really rich too rich :P

My suspensios was really hard weyh.Contact la Roe to get new set of HWL.

Dome zero , hard ? As in hard to press ? What clutch u using ? Semi Racing or MMC one ?

Webber ur getting Satria Nemo ahh ? Deacon that is dirt cheap.Lucky u.After that Im wondering how much hp wud ur engine pump out ? Not getting any engine management ?

wont need the engine management with the re-chip hehe or at least i hope. i will only get engine management should i need to do some crazy mod otherwise no :) the re chip will take care of my fc and my ignition timing. hopefully with all done i can coax more than 15 hp to the wheels. my aim is for 140++++hp at the wheels. previously i dynoed at 128 without full exhaust only rear box and no cat. i have a lot more now.

as soon as the mods are done i will be taking the car to dyno shop will let you all know the results and location juust in case anyone esle would like to join

guys.... why not u all drop by to the SGTi TT tonite at Ali Baba TTDI
dun be shy ok. most prolly i'll be there. drivin back to kl later this evenin:shades_smile:

heard the notorious BG is coming over in kl & wanted to join as well. refer to gatherings & meet ups section under zth girls & newbies thread

Hie GTI mates ..

Hi count me in pls .... :_:

25 Single
SGTI 2000 June
4G93P stock

Yeah we all should meet up!
cheers! n hav a great day!!!

Welcome GTI9925, meet all the family members here.

Due to forthcoming final exam of mine, my lecturer has decided to do night class at friday night.So for the coming 3 weeks I dont think Im able to join TT.Sorry sorry.GTI-r, im coming back tomoro so if ur free den I'll pass those springs tomoro okie ?

im a gti owner

yer 2000
GSR heart

wat u all normally do at tt la?

also do u all hav members wanna buy gti? coz im sellin mine

Guys how was TT last night ? Here in N9 was raining heavily.

Hye gti[GSR] , yeah came across your post before and it is rilly sweet of your ride. Still no luck with the sale ? Usually at TT we just chat with each others , sit on others monsters and talk cock sing song hehe.

TermiziYeoh said:
Guys how was TT last night ? Here in N9 was raining heavily.

had our lil tt yesterday at alibaba but seems no zth member came. u were bz with exam, adrian gone back hometown. so basically its the sgti guys present.

maybe next time

yea man no lu ck wif sale HAhAHA wellz most of da buyer's loan always kena reject....dis days feels like bank tau mau do business liao HAAHHAhA

oh wellz... if u hav friends wanna buy gti den let me noe lor...:)

Hey J.
This is Jason here if you remember (the one who went to see your GTi).

Well... should have just gotten your GTi lah. Damn sien already doing up here and then having to change something else all the time. Heheheheh.

BTW come join us in TT sometime. What do we do... well now all they all do is watch football lor. Those heretics. :biggrin:

hAHAHHA lol.... wellz nvm ler... u bought ur gti alr??? wellz, at least ur still happy wif ur ride, haHHAhAhA lol

TT i very shy guy ler, hahaHAH later i go dere quiet quiet malu saja HAhAHA unless go minum den ok la aHhAhAH ever ready AHHAhA

Eh no la... I was the one who wanted to sell my gti to buy yours... but ended up doing the turbo conversion myself... mahal bai.

Hehe come only la we all quite a friendly bunch.

lol AHhAHA its normal la, but dis kinda things is for self satisfaction, wat ever mod, its to satisfy ya self ma hHAHHA

Damn la watta good price u offer there mr gti[GSR]. Before i got my ride, ive shown the thread of yours to my dad, but he refused due to engine transplant, getting me a stock standard instead.Price wasnt vary much.Its all your fault for putting slightly higher price than now if u put RM40k that time sure I get yours hahaha just kidding la bro. Maybe because of ppl wanna try out the satria nemo that's why our babies are hard to sell ? Actually why selling ? Getting skyline ?

wellz hard 2 sell first also coz 2 many transplantted GTI around lately, i luv da attention i got back 3 yers ago... AHhahAHAH lol....

wellz now, yea cheap price, n yet hard 2 let go 2, also coz loan kena rejected wan,,, dis days bank damn rich alr man...!!! i shud get a bank license n approve all dis buyers, den get ah long to collect dem for me HAhAhAH kAkAKAK

wellz if any of ur friends interested or lookin for one, wellz, view mine lo HAhAHAH

Hi fellow GTI mates ...

gti GSR come on u should keep ur GTI ... heheh i reckon is worth it if u keep in for future use (second car= track car!) hahaha ...

Seem like everyone busy in the moment :( oh well hope to see u guys soon, cause i hav a few mod question to clarify :P Good day! Cheers!

GTI9925 said:
Seem like everyone busy in the moment :( oh well hope to see u guys soon, cause i hav a few mod question to clarify :P Good day! Cheers!

hehe...seems its always like that sometimes. everyone with their agenda. anyway if u have any Q...feel free. afterall sharing is caring