Satria GTi Owner Headcount

evo engine ey, hmm i cans hare mah info bout mah gsr hAHAHAH onli 225 at 1 bar... mah friends gsr at 300 at 1.7 bar lol!!!

KryPToN said:
sharing is caring...
i like that...
anywan wanna share their evo engine with me?

my fren has 450hp on wheel on his vr4 engine...his car up for sale. fully done up by GT auto....lol

Halu gentlemen ! Wow first time I see our thread moved to 2nd page due to lack of reply. Guess everyone busy again.Sorry its been along time since I logged in due to stupid college maintanance and they cut down the phone line so no connection for me for few days which is torturing weyhh.So hows u guys doing ?

Krypton , care to share your engine with me ahh ? GTI9925 dont worry just ask here anything u want we have n/a specialist (gti-r and manofwar),turbo powered sifus (zeroed,krypton and gti[GSR]), ex-supersiput (tomb) and whp upgrade specialist no matter turbo or n/a (webber boy)

aihhh...am not worthy of that title leh..
besides i've retired...there are so many ppl can get horsies from n/a with little kepala agong. my methods outdated d leh..
true or not manowor???

anybody want to sell original Gti muffler let me know, my GM looking for that item.

Chairman : Weh Mr Gay Boy...long time no c!!got new boyfrenz ke???pity Aiman...haha

Dammit u who's gayboy ? Talking to mirror are you ? What's up lately ? How many horsie u already have under your hood ? gti-r dont say like that la, maybe others using bomoh power that's why cud get that kind of horsie haha.Eyh changed your springs ? Man told me u were back to hometown last week thats why tamau kacau u.

Yeah..i've been travelling quite a fair bit lately. By the way dun need the springs anymore. Thanks for the help though.

Laa I went to Subang Pelita and Damansara Jelutong both place oso no familiar faces.Went to Shah Alam just now to settle thing and thot there wud be any TT rupa rupanya ada kat Ali Baba.Will try to come next time.

mizi, how come din come to syed ariff? in taipan usj..it was posted up in ramd that it wont be in subang pelita...

TermiziYeoh said:
Laa I went to Subang Pelita and Damansara Jelutong both place oso no familiar faces.Went to Shah Alam just now to settle thing and thot there wud be any TT rupa rupanya ada kat Ali Baba.Will try to come next time.

there were quite a number of SGTi club members last nite....very intense tt coz we watched football together too...hehe

guys,

i'm currently attached with proton edar, usj 1 giant.

anyone interested in new cars can call or sms 012 919 0213...

anyone interested mivec TB?? want to let go my 60MM TB...

pm me best price...kwn2 can kaw tim ma...

oi....buy car la...looking for my 1st sale......recommend your friend and we share commission....no prob...

also got wish, honda etc....cakap saja apa mau...heheh...

bro...financing car ar??if can, let me know....

where u all la.....make baby ar u all??

Make baby ? Ape tu sorry I dont understand playboy's language hahahaha. Webber, what are u doing with your car la ? Modding what ? Share la .....